SPLINTERLANDS - LINE UP CARD... AUTO WIN streak

1.png

this is the lineup of heroes that made me winstreak several
times......


rate.png
mana the one I used was 20 in this match


wizard.png

1.okay I usually use the WIZARD OF EASTWOOD card


![unicorn.png]
()

2.the second I choose UNICORN MUSTANG card


goblin.png

3.the third I chose the GOBLIN PSYCHIC card, this goblin card can add blood to the main hero (unicorn mustang)


child.png

4.the fourth one I use the CHILD OF THE FOREST card.


princess.png

5.sometimes if there is an excess of "mana" I like to add a KHMER PRINCESS card


Play to Battle

line_up.png

r1.png

r2.png

r4.png

r5.png

r6.png

r7.png



and this is the end result... if you want to follow my card arrangement, please guarantee that it will automatically win continuously.

win.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency