How much profit ? 64 EOS Chest Gold League and 69 EOS Chest Diamond League

I play Splinterlands using 2 account my account in gold League and scholar account in diamond league, and this season is my lucky day. I got 2 GFL (gold Foil Legendary) 1st from Daily chest and 2nd from EOS (End of Season) Chest, u can see from my Youtube video and screenshoot for EOS GFL, for another GFL i got in Daily Chest is at the bottom of my account post. I screenshot my sps earning too from first time i play after EOS before, until EOS right now.


GOLD LEAGUE using my account poplar-22

Many new player always ask is this game still profitable? After several season i play, I can answer right know that the game still profitable, in my account and my scholar account for sure profit. But the problem for new player they need to learn it first to become good and have good win rate before gain some profit. In the process of learning need to rent card, and it cost money for sure. I think that was the problem in Splinterlands right now, not many people want to learn something which cost money but can't see the profit they got, and other reason like to hard to defeat enemy, don't know which card to rent, how to buy spellbook etc.

I just want to talk about profit in this season hope some new player maybe interested to play.
For the Information i play in Gold league using Silver Max in Modern Format.
I will only talk about the big profit i gain not count other small card , or event Chaos Legion Pack.
For my main account my rental card cost apporoximately between 1100-1400 dec or in Dolar it cost 0.8-1 dolar each day, this season start from 1 December to 15 December so 15 days. So i will used highest rent value which is 1$ each day x 15 = 15$ for 1 season, so let see how many we got in Gold foil card we receive from chest, u can go straight to My summary of my reward in this my main account section to see my profit.


Xs8DyLRTCO.png

1.png
2.png

3.png

4.png


My SPS Earning From Battle Reward and Chest from 1 season (price right now for 1 SPS = 0.03$)

e5z72L2kxN.png


My summary of my EOS reward from splintershare.info

splintershare.info.png

6twuvO7gCE.png
I got this card which price is $20 for the lowest price, with this 1 card i already cover all my rent card for 1 season.


Another Gold Foil i got this season in my account

W5uVjjPHsu.png

I already post about this in @poplar-22/finally-something-good-is-coming

PbRa5kJccn.png
U can see the price right know the lowest is $30 which give us some good profit.


cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif



DIAMOND LEAGUE using my Scholar account which i get from Balthazar

And know let's talk profit in my scholar account, my scholar account only count for sps reward share. For profit sharing is 50% between scholar and owner.


Kw0a7uLwRZ.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png


My SPS Earning From Battle Reward and Chest from this season


mNU4i2GP5p.png

Here is my profit u can count it self 50% share 😄


My summary of my EOS reward from splintershare.info for my scholar.

splintershare.info.png

That's all i want to share, hope this game can get many new player, I really like this game, and hope this game can be around for a long time.
Thanks already here and read my posting.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now