Finally something good is coming..

I started playing Splinterland since February 2022 and yesterday i got my third GFL. First is Jacek and then i got Djinn Muirat from my scholar account (only got little on this one), and this is my 3rd GFL Venator Kinjo from element neutral, i got some bonus too Chaos Legion Pack 😄

x4J8ZLkX9g.png

I thought this season i make a loss cause several days my chest not contain anything good, my rent for card between 1200-1500 dec, reward battle is in SPS and right now the price down very much, Battle rewards cannot cover rental costs.
I put screenshoot of my Reward chest from several days before :

f37l34xVy8.png

WbWIGKsADI.png

Very bad right ?
Now I can continue playing in peace because the rental fee has been covered, at least until End of Season and more 😇

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center