EFREET ELDER AND PLADO EMBERSTORM


Peace Dear Splinters,

I fought against a remarkable adversary in this battle. Both teams showed strenght and defensive abilities that made the round stretch up to the fourth tour. I like the lineup of my opponent despite the increase difference in level of experience.

I am thankful for the battle challenge curation team that gives us an opportunity to present our strategies around a specific monster in action on board. This team selection was based on offensive strategy due to the battle ruleset. Thanks for reading my Battle challenge on Efreet Elder. If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore my collection of articles on my blog page.

More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram

You can participate in many more events organized by Splinterlands community members, also share your own journey on Hive.

We invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.

You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't an account yet, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral links

--

Warm regards

--

src1 |


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency