RE: RE: Splinterlands Diary 11.02.22 - New Cards & Tokens Givaway!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Diary 11.02.22 - New Cards & Tokens Givaway!

RE: Splinterlands Diary 11.02.22 - New Cards & Tokens Givaway!

oops I am not accustomed to Eccency and almost accidentally downvoted that would have been bad. I would of needed to give you some Hive directly to make up for it.
I love playing Splinterlands but just recently made Bronze 2 I appreciate those DEC payments for victories. I rented Yodin Zaku for a day and all of my higher Mana battles were clear victories I love that He gives all friendly monsters the blast ability, but for noobs like me that 7 mana cost is kind of high.
My IGN is chris.topher Thanks for taking the time to teach us lower-level noobs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center