Splinterlands Diary 11.02.22 - New Cards & Tokens Givaway!

Hello friends, my journey to the Diamond League continues, and today I bought another Chaos Legion Pack and found these cards in it:

screenshot_39_.jpeg

Cursed Windeku helps the most in battles with the prohibition of healing, Lava Spider is damn good in battles with little mana, but perhaps one of my favorite cards in this pack is definitely Disintegrator!

I love its ability to lower enemy attacks, and I use it quite often, and today it helped me defeat a level 5 opponent. I used a Level 1 Yodin Zaku summoner!

My intuition told me that Molten Ogrein first position might not be able to withstand the powerful attack of my opponent's mages and archers, so Disintegrator became the back up, and as a result my mage Caladuum and ninja Tenyii Striker, well protected on both sides, were able to destroy my opponent's cards. Watch:

screenshot_41_.jpeg

As a matter of fact, I was rewarded for the day's quest with some DECs and some normal cards, and I'm much happier with the fact that I improved my ranking than I was with the reward and I traded some tokens at tribaldex to increase my pool of PIZZA:DECs and PIZZA:ONEUP.

screenshot_38_.jpeg

And now, let's move on to the best part - the promised distribution of cards and tokens. This time I'm ready to give away one PELACOR MERCENARY each to 3 lucky winners, and two more - 5 PIZZA tokens and 100 promising THGaming tokens created by enthusiasts passionate about blockchain games.

By the way, you can add #thgaming to your Splinterlands, Gods Unchained or Samurai Rising posts and get an extra reward :)

screenshot_40_.jpeg

As always, a simple comment with your Splinterlands game nickname is enough to enter the giveaway. I'll summarize the results as soon as I get paid for this post :)

Wish you luck and see you on the battlefields!

@MishkaDj | @NoiseCash | @Torum | @Telegram | @Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency