321AD Giveaway #9 3/2/1 SPS - Noob Chaotic Silvershield Knights Tourney

321.png

Ninth of Many Raffle Post

Hello and welcome to my Daily Giveaway post. It's called 3...2...1... a Day Giveaway and there would be three winners daily. Prizes can be different daily and comes in 3,2,1 format. Yesterday we gave out 300, 200 and 100 DEC.

I managed to go into the 2nd round of the Noob Chaotic Silvershield Knight tourney using my Bronze League deck. I am now thinking of renting Max leveled summoner/deck for Silver to have a chance at better rewards. I tried scouting my opponents and most of them have max level and full splinter so I'm not sure if it's a good move on my part. Let me know what you guys think.

♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟ ♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙

Today's Prize

3, 2 and 1 SPS are at stake in today's giveaway. If you are not familiar with it, it's one of the token used in Splinterlands, a collectible card game. You don't have to be a player of Splinterlands to enter and enjoy the prize as you can trade it for SWAP.HIVE on any hive exchange like https://leodex.io/.

♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟ ♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙

Giveaway Mechanics - Please Read

  • Comment what splinter you think I should rent for a Silver League Chaos Only tournament
  • Upvotes, tips, follows and reblogs are optional but is highly appreciated
  • Winners will be chosen using HiveFortune.

GOODLUCK!

♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟ ♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙

Yesterday's Giveaway Result

Thanks everyone for participating. There were people who were disqualified from the raffle for not reading the game mechanics.

@asrullpare
@candnpg
@dewabrata
@eddqq
@floki-skarsgaard
@gessy
@henruc
@litrydow
@loboguara
@lordanquek
@lorddiablo
@luizeba
@mairapanelo
@mauriciolimax
@nysster
@pablodare
@pandachef
@psychopumpkin
@trady2

And Congrats to all the winners


image.png

image.png

♚ ♛ ♜ ♝ ♞ ♟ ♔ ♕ ♖ ♗ ♘ ♙

If you are reading this and don't have a Hive account yet, you can register here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency