Brawl Report #94, Social Media Challenge, Swimming through the Summer!

image.png

I’m getting back into a routine just to get ready to leave again for another week long trip! In the meantime, I am swimming through the summer just like the image of the Merdaali Guardian in the image for the Social Media Challenge!


So, let’s start by looking at SPS which is currently trending at $0.018, slowly going up on this one, they did change the requirements so that might be helping! So let’s get awareness of this game, follow me on twitter and retweet! Let’s bring attention to it like a guy who is throwing pizza to a crowd! @DrKqaos If you are not playing Splinterlands yet, click on any of the battles or the link towards the bottom, would love to have you!


Even moving into tier 3, still only filling 13 out of 18 fights, at least it is a little better. I am rocking silver all this time around with 7 fights to my name.


Battle #1 (Link)
Starting in the enemy arena with 99 mana, poison, blast, and snipe, that is rough! I am going with a very weird light setup on this one, either I will win, or get crushed, no in between. They went fire on this one, using taunt and those type of abilities. My weird lineup worked for me on this one! The poison and everything through it.

image.png


Battle #2 (Link)
Staying on the road with this one, looking at 37 mana, thorns, no ranged, and knockout. Not a fan of this one, going with earth, not sure I will win, again, another, I don’t know… They went dragon on this one, yeah, I don’t know what it looks like for this one. I did not have enough ummph on this one to win.

image.png


Battle #3 (Link)
The first one in the home arena, 18 mana, fury, earthquake and magic reflect. Even though death didn’t do me well, I went dragon and death. They went fire on this one, probably hoping to take me down with their abilities more than anything else. The flying and the misses is what won me this fight, love the backfire!

image.png


Battle #4 (Link)
Staying with the home arena working with 26 mana, melee only, no neutral and fog of war, interesting. Going with fire for that extra melee and health, using the reach ability. They went light with armor repair, lots of armor repair, I might not make it through on this one. Yeah, I can’t do enough damage to make it through!

image.png


Battle #5 (Link)
So far this is not going well for me, I need a win! Back in the enemy arena with 52 mana, melee can attack from anywhere, divine shield, and conscript. Going light on this one, hoping that my tons of heals will help me out. They went dragon with extra melee damage on this one, it does not look good for me. Yeah… way out of my league on this one!

image.png


Battle #6 (Link)
On to number 6… still looking for that win… 25 mana, conscript, opportunity, oh and ranged only. Going light on this one, hoping to get some good hits in there with my team. They went light as well, only with return fire along with extra speed, not good. Misses killed me on this one as well.

image.png


Battle #7 (Link)
This is a horrible horrible brawl for me. Thankfully the last fight with 58 mana, basic, close ranged and rare and common only. Going with water, hoping the speed and armor will help me out. They went light, that extra ranged damage could be a problem. And it was… I got tore up again!

image.png


With just over 11 hours to go, I am sitting at 0 and 5, I can’t remember the last time I did this bad! The guild itself is in 3th place, however, there is about 70 percent of the fights to go!

I ended up 2 and 5, at least I won a couple in this one, not a great showing for me. The guild ended in 8th place, we have a lot of growth needed in tier 3!


Due to the merits from this brawl I was able to pick up a gladius pack, nothing special:

image.png


image.png

Check out a few of the other Pizza Guild Brawls:
@relf87 Guild Brawls With Pizza 2 – We Filled Are Back To The Podium!
@blitzzzz Week 84 of my SplinterDiary📝📚, Pizza 2🍕 Brawl Report⚔️🛡️ & SplinterNews 📰 — "The Great Burning has concluded! 🔥💸"
@vaynard86 Social Media Challenge: Splinterlands Weekly (June 30 – July 6) + Brawl Report
image.png

Thank you for reading this far, additionally, I do want to thank the people in Pizza, a great place to hang out! I have learned a lot from it and there are great people and a very positive community.

You can find them here: Awesome Pizza Discord

I’m starting to track the Pizza token a little bit more as well, it is currently sitting at $0.01191 a great time to stake that 20 Pizza to get that badge! Not to mention, a place to hang out, lots of positivity that we need!

At some point I will be doing some other posts about my experiences in Crypto, but here are some links if you are interested in some other NFT Games or other games as well!

image.png
Splinterlands
If you use my referral link I will send you 200 DEC to get started!
Layer 2 Labs
A Great community for Splinterlands, with games and a faucet to help players as well, new name, was Splinterlabs.
Rising Star
Great music NFT and a way to support up and coming musicians!
Star Citizen Referral code: STAR-LRKQ-D6NK
Space game, still in alpha development, playable, very immersive, sign up with the referral code it will give you money in the game along with both of us receiving a free ship!
Unmineable
A great way to get into Crypto mining, easy to set up, code gets you a 0.25% fee discount, uses the graphics card while you are not using your computer, or you can mine with just your CPU.

image.png
Let me know if there are any questions, you can find me in the messages here or in the Pizza Discord.

Remember to reach across the aisle and talk to someone that might be different than you, you might be amazed at the person you find!

Lastly, thank you again, remember you are awesome and have a wonderful week!
Dr. Kqaos


Photos come from PowerPoints stock image, Bitmoji with Splinterlands logo on top of it, or my own screen shots of Splinterlands, pizza dividers by @candnpg
Disclaimer: This is my opinion, not financial advice.

Posted using Splintertalk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center