Sharing my battle | IZA THE FANGED

CARD NAME: IZA THE FANGED
RARITY: LEGENDARY
ELEMENT: EARTH
ATTACK: RANGE
ABILITIES : SCAVENGER, SNEAK, STUN

IZA THE FANGED STATUS

Now that we are aware of IZA THE FANGED Ability and status, Let's go on to the battle!

RULES & MANA CAP

MY CARD LINEUP & WHY I PICK THIS CARD

CARDSWHY I PICK THIS CARD?
My Summoner is Prince rennyn with range buff, good for iza the fanged
My mini tank would be Hill giant because of its health and mana points this perfect for temporary tank
iza the fanged with scavenger ability this will be my next tank if hill giant get killed after that if i killed enemy cards the health of iza the fanged increase by +1 it depends if so many cards got out.
this is my support healing for front tank, my plan is to get many kills to increase the health of iza the fanged and have a increase heal
my sniper card if my enemy pick a card with healing ability or repair supports
another range card i add to have a damage also his scatter shot ability is useful in this battle because if my enemy pick a card with taunt it cannot attack him directly it will be scatter with enemy cards.
Lastly earth elemental i place this card on last position to counter sneak cards and this card have decent health

Lets go into the Battle

Battle Match lineup👇👇

👉CLICK THIS TO WATCH THE BATTLE👈

OR watch it via YouTube

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

Yes, my strategy is to make iza the fanged my tank became of scavenger she can gained a lot of health to add for example of that match iza the fanged gained 12 health because of his ability also i add healing support so that iza the fanged can survive many rounds.

Do you like IZA THE FANGED? Why or why not?

Yes, i like it scavenger and sneak is perfect for this card if you know how to use him to win every match also his stun ability in gold league is also a good in earth lineups.

Card Images property of @splinterlands
Blog divider credits for @kyo-gaming
Cropped pictures also credits to Splintercards
Thumbnail created using Canva

Thank you so much for reading all the way to the end🤘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency