Splinterlands art contest//Iza The Fanged

Hello guys...you're
my own people definitely
Cause I missed you a lot🤗❤...two weeks without sharing anything because I was sick...but now I'm ready to shaw you my new artwork it's Iza The Fanged

This is the original character

About this I'm so glad
because I developed myself day by day ...as usuall I drew this with sketchbook ....it took time about one day generally

About the process
First I drew the main shape of the character then I putted the colors and mixed them then I worked to make the shadows finally I made some edits of light

To be honest the snake on the tree is the hardest thing that I drew it in this drawing 😂👌

So I will not explain much, I will leave you with the steps
Here is the steps

Hope you like it 🤗❤
Follow me @invictus101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency