Splinterlands fun giveaway #1 reward distributed, get ready for the next one.

I appreciate the feedback from the last giveaway. I realized I don't have the time nor the skills to play Splinterlands, despite being a fun game it is very hard to start playing, so instead of being boring and just selling the cards, I decided to give them away.

The winner of this last giveaway chose one of my most valuable cards and I am very happy for him! I am a bit sad that some people were disqualified for not following the rules, but I hope this becomes a lesson for the next one, you all have a chance to try again.

The timestamp and the rshares rewards data are being pulled from https://hiveblocks.com/
I am counting the rewards as raw rshares for precision.
The winner would have been @makhinoo with a comment posted at 2022-03-09 07:13:27 with 0 rshares of rewards! But you did not say which card you wanted in your comment:
image.png

Also, you did not Reblog the post:
image.png

It would be unfair to the other participants that followed the rule strictly, so I am sorry. Some others also had a chance but did not reblog...

The follow-up winner is @luizeba who has reblogged and participated exactly as the rules ask for, see his reblog:
image.png

He made his participating comment with a timestamp of 2022-03-08 14:01:36 and a reward of 9,526,838,274 rshares, which translates to $0.01, which is a mere cent! You did not get anything from the upvotes my friends, but you have got your card!
image.png

He actually made a wise choice. That was one of the most valuable cards on my deck, worth around $3, and that could possibly go up in the future.

I have sent you the card. Proof from the blockchain:
https://hiveblocks.com/tx/0a632881ccc4b98fdf9afcea627d1b76d63cae07
image.png

You are all welcome to participate again in the next post.

Click here and vote me for witness on HiveSigner

Or use your preferred signing tool to vote me:


https://vote.hive.uno/@igormuba

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency