JOURNEY STARTED WITH SPLINTERLANDS I PURCHASED SPELLBOOK NOW

FIRST SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLANGE WITH FIRST INVESTMENT ON SPLINTERLANDS

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5pwQLmJa4XA1zQzcfN1VYGufyfK4d6dUVbHZiA1v68YdhwWXWJRo7qUWsWqcMLBXNMx8mTMWKbPxKakQaWXvBgtJ9pUfdCokz.png

  • Friends, no one is unaware that @Splinterlands is the biggest blockchain based and play2nd game of this century. I recently saw that my friend @gaurav.art had purchased a spell book a few days back. I read his entire post and learned a lot from it. By the way, I am in love with the Heave blockchain, but I have not yet reached the resources that can take me to my destination. After reading @gaurav.art's post, I also wanted to start my #Splinterlands journey and that's why I am sharing with you guys the first investment of Splinterlands.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • As you can see in this screenshot he is telling me to purchase spell book. So in a way it is a very good game which is also navigating the users and giving them a chance to move forward. Even if we are new to Splinterlands game, we can easily understand this game and play the game very easily by following step by step.

  • In this screenshot we can see that it is telling what will be the benefit after purchasing the spell book.

  • Like :-

  • Get a chance for daily quest reward.

  • Tournament Access

  • Earn SPS token

  • Open Card Pack

  • Ranked season reward

  • Private wallet keys

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • You will get a page like this to buy the spell book. Here I am given three payment mode options to purchase. You can easily buy spell book through any payment mode. If you have any gift card then you can buy from it, second option is of paypal and third and most liked option is of crypto currency which I also liked.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • Many options have been given in crypto to purchase spell book. There are many options such as BUSD, HIVE, HBD, BAT(Basic Attention Token), GALA and WAX. A spell book is worth $10, which you can buy by paying any token as low as $10. I have some reward accumulated through blogging which is in the form of HBD and I want to buy spell book from HBD only.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • Payment has to be made to buy spell book and authority is required to authority. You can pay through Key Chain and Hive signer as I like Key Chain the most, so here I prefer Key Chain as authority tool and pay 10.145 HBD. Here the value of the token keeps changing because the spell book has to be bought by giving tokens equal to 10 dollars, not on tokens. So I pay Total 10.145 HBD for $10 here.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • Here you can see that I have purchased the spell book. Here you can see that I have got all the benefits that I was told while purchasing the spell book. Apart from this you can see that I have been given 3000 credits. 10000 credits equals 10 dollars, so you can get an idea of ​​how much 3000 credits are worth. So here I made my first necessary investment in Splinterlands by purchasing a spell book. Now I will play this game everyday and share it with you guys.

  • What I get from spell book?

  • Like :-

  • Get a chance for daily quest reward.

  • Tournament Access

  • Earn SPS token

  • Open Card Pack

  • Ranked season reward

  • Private wallet keys

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • I just played a game on Splinterlands. Here I am sharing my battle. I don't know much information about the cards, but still I referred to the official account of Splinterlands and I saw here that the cards are selected. I have also read what skill cards are and what they do, how they attack. You watch this video carefully and tell me how you liked my battle and you will also comment and tell me what I could have liked in the selection of cards.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

  • Talking about the graphics of the game, the graphics of the game are excellent. Different colors and designs make this game even more beautiful. To play the game, you just know the action of the cards, which card is useful when. If you know the cards well then I can tell for sure that you will give priority to this game in your gaming list.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

This was a small part from my side in Social Media Chalenge. Like me, you can also participate in Social Media Chalenge as per the rules by clicking on the link given below.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!


Social Media Challenge Graphic by @diego1306


Splinterlands divider by @freeztag


Screenshot taken by #splinterlands game

Thanks for your support

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center