Find A Strategy That Works! BEGINNERS KEY TO SUCEESS IN SPLINTERLANDS

so a couple days ago I made a post, talking about how it is difficult to progress having no good cards to your name and without the ability to rent/buy cards. I tried to gage the community for some tips and I read a couple other posts in this sub, I found a lot of people like myself are and do struggle with this lower league/getting started, up until last night I was still a NOVICE.

which means my rating was 90, I'm overly joyed to say my rating is now 432, having taken the tips into consideration and I've got myself on a lovely little winning streak since using these posts to my advantage, I have to especially thank @greyskey64899 he only made his post two days ago, same time I made my "I'm struggling" post, and I have to say it is the best thread for beginners you should all read it, and upvote this mans post.

Greyskey's Thread:
@greyskey64899/beginner-s-guide-from-0-400-rating-for-free

dfdfdf.jpg

Hopefully this post will bring some love to greyskey's strategy + help out some fellow beginners! the game isn't so confusing when you can actually win matches 😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center