A Questionable Guide for Noobs playing Splinterlands

image.png

image.png

Since apparently even William Shakespeare is in on the Splinterlands craze, I decided to give it a shot.

First of know your splinters - Earth, water, fire - Captain Planet comes but some "adulty" ones like life, death, and dragon.

I'd tried it once earlier and was as lost as a vegan in a butcher's shop.
But after having studied the basics, I decided to give it a go. Here's my strategy, it may or may not be right but if you're clueless like me, it might get you started:

  1. Focus on level and stats - Aside from the mana constraints which are a matter of simple math, I focused on stats and levels.

  2. Lost about Abilities - I might be wrong on this but the abilities overwhelmed, and I guess that can be gained by experience.

  3. Quest - I did a fire quest today and the aim I've set for myself is to do one every day.

  4. Never skip to results - Watch the round wise play to determine how your cards are doing.

image.png

So far, I'm started to get hooked and understanding based on experience. That's the key word -

Experience

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency