The Splinteringlings of Splinterville - a newbie journey




source

I posted this in my blog but realized I never utilize communities enough..

The long and short of it:

  • haven't played since I've been over here on Hive
  • been waiting for it to move over
  • for some reason got motivated to play again
  • but for fun I think I want to play from scratch and see how it is now with all changes to level up

And of course post about the journey..

Anyhoooo..

Does anyone know if we need a referral code to play with the demo pack or whatever they were calling it? I want to play as much as a newbie as possible.. Start with nothing and see where I get

and b) the FUN part!!

NAMES!

the name generator came up with a few I like (with a heavy emphasis on the shadows)

If anyone has any opinion you'll get a full upvote which amounts to sadly only pennies..

RumbleSorrow
Shadowflayer
Shadowfury
Shadowgrimace
Shadowclaw
Shadowcleaver
Skullcleaver
Spirittongue
Broddr (Spear point)
Trueblade
wolfstrike
Nighblood
Bonesnarl

Of course feel free to throw down your own suggestions.. I just may take you up on the challenge


for anyone that wants to know who I am, a link to my intro post.. over a year ago now.. my how time flies when in isolation

introduce myself post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center