My Splinterlands Game Report 5 - Date 24 Sep 2021

Hello friends, I started playing Splinterlands on 7th August 2021. Today I like to share my Splinterlands report with you. So here I started.

image.jpg

This is my Splinterlands Game report 5. In this report, you will see my Splinterlands balance analysis including DEC coin balance and Total balance in USD.

Splinterlands - Play2Earn

Splinterlands is a collectible card game in which you battle with your cards in ranked battle and you earn a DEC token reward for every win. Also, you will earn an SPS coin airdrop reward according to your game points. (For more information about how to play, how to earn playing Splinterlands game, and about SPS coin airdrop. check my previous Splinterlands guide post).
Here is the link -

  1. Splinterlands Game Guide 1 - Introduction, How to start, SPS coin Airdrop, Do and Don'ts
  2. Splinterlands Game Guide 2 - Card types, How to battle, How to choose cards

untitled.png

My total balance including Earning in Splinterlands

My collection value in Splinterlands is 5.04$ as shown below

image.png

My DEC balance in Splinterlands is 6,376.91 on Hive engine is 7,536.86 (This week my DEC balance is increased as I earned DEC token and invested some earning in DEC token.)
So the total DEC balance is 13,913.77 worth 82.12$ according to the current market price.

captufsre.jpg

My SPS balance in Splinterlands is 110.37 worth 35.40$. I am earning about 2 SPS daily from Stake reward and SPS airdrop. I will try to increase it.

cagdfpture.jpg

untitled.png

Now, let's calculate the total balance in Splinterlands

total_balance_in_splinterlands.jpg

Total Balance in Splinterlands = 122.54$

untitled.png

My total Splinterlands balance analysis

This is my total Splinterlands balance analysis over time in USD.


my_total_splinterlands_balance_analysis.png

untitled.png

My total DEC coin balance analysis


my_total_dec_coin_balance_analysis.png

untitled.png

Conclusion:

From day one I liked this game. It's fun to play Splinterlands game. I also liked one thing about the game is a new member can also earn well from this game. I invested more so I can earn more. My focus is to increase my DEC and SPS balance.



I will share my Splinterlands report every week with you. So if you're interested to see my report then follow me.

My Referral link - https://splinterlands.com?ref=catharsis

Image source: Screenshots or Images from Splinterlands.com

untitled.png

If you like my post. Upvote and comment on the post. 😍

Thanks for giving me your precious time. ✌️

I hope you are well. Have a good day. 😊
Thank you.



blue_and_white_abstract_technology_linkedin_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency