I hope Morloth's Workshop could be added to DYGYCON

Hello Splinterlands Fam,

As you might know I have inspired from the game lore and created the workshop of Morloth, the creator of the Carnage Titan; the new airdrop card.

This scene is prepared in Rhinoceros+Twinmotion and can be implemented to Unreal. The question: Is it possible to implement this scene into Dygycon?

Today I have shared this idea on twitter and I have a response from @dygycon

This would be fantastic news, but it's not an easy thing to do. Still the idea of walking around the workshop with you Doctor Blight Avatar is fantastic! Even it's not this Dygycon but I really like to have things like that integrated into @splinterlands game more and I'm here to create content. Because I'm a space designer myself I can create anything! And I know there are lots of great designers also can create stuff like this too!

One thing possible is to have a portal to the scene and back to the main hall maybe, this would be easier!

I'm so excited for the next phase of Splinterlands. Having too much fun from being here playing it!


Join Splinterlands, Play and Earn!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now