Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Insights of Katrelba Gobson

Holla Splinterfans :

So there is a card I want to talk about so bad and recommend too, although I have not used it, but I"ll be using it very soon for some of my battles, so stay tuned.

I actually first came in contact with this card during one of my battle with an opponent and I got my ass whooped lol.....



If you are using this card, I do not think u gonna lose on any battles. Actually, this card always does team up with Fungus flinger, and I really haven't seen both apart, cause 1 there are always together on battles.

So my guess is, if you are getting Gobson, then get the other as well and vice versa.

Or maybe you can try exploring them one at a time, who knows? You might strike gold with it.



One notable thing with this card is that it has a small life span but trust me the work she does on the battle field is second to none. And I wonder how or why she is so powerful probably because of the abilities she posses

Gobson posses 3 abilities and they are;

Bloodlust
Sneak
Double strike.

One paramount reason why she is so powerful is because of the bloodlust ability: With the bloodlust ability she becomes more dangerous as the battle goes on, and everytime she defeats an opponent she always gets a +1 to all stats



Its good to see this card reaching up to level 10, the attack is great and the speed is wounderful, but a life without a shield can perish on time.

With a 3 health span, I think Gobson wouldn't be good as a tanker, but a goto tank, even though as the level goes up the life span adds up.



If you look closely, you'll noticed fungus and katrelba having something similar in abilities, katrelba adds +1 to all stats if she defeats an opponent, in the case of fungus the next unit get a +1on all stats only when he dies.

With the low level speed and attack of fungus, I wonder how he works so well with katrelba.

The positioning is either putting katrelba in the goto tank and fungus in the tank healer position or viz versa, I would love to show you an example of what I mean here but haven't got both yet.

Anyway, just make sure fungus is not placed on the tank position since he posses a range attack.

Furthermore, you can get both cards from the market either by buying or renting them for a period of time.

See you next week for more epic battles !



Credits

Title Theme created in Canva by me, with the image from Splinterlands

characters and screenshot taken in splinterlands While i was playing the game with my iphone

Do you Want to join Us Splinterlands On Social Media Splinterlands Weekly Challenge? Lets Dig In HERE


Want to come onboard splinterlands? Click here if you want to rumble and sign up for splinterlands.

Original content by the author.

Resources: App: Canva / Splinterland

Iphone

✿ All Rights Reserved || ©️cv @bipolar95

💌 Discord: bipolar95

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center