SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! RIVER NYMPH


Greetings to the splinterlands community, this time it is time to share the battle of the RIVER NYMPH card, a water element card that has the following characteristics:

Un saludo a la comunidad de splinterlands en esta ocasión toca compartir la batalla de la carta RIVER NYMPH una carta de elemento agua que posee las siguientes características:

image.png

Being my first battle using this challenge mode with selected cards I decided to use this equipment for this battle.

Al ser mi primera batalla utilizando este modo de reto con cartas seleccionadas decidí usar este equipamiento para esta batalla.

image.pngELVEN DEFENDER
image.pngFLYING SQUID
image.pngSNIPING NARNHALGIANT SQUID
image.pngPELACOR BANDINTRIVER NYMPH

BATTLE/BATALLA

This was the attack formation leaving the RIVER NYMPH card in second to last place on the board.

Asi quedo la formación de ataque dejando a la carta RIVER NYMPH en penúltimo puesto del tablero.

image.png

In this round my enemy had finished with my tank card, which put me at a disadvantage, even though I had already damaged your tank card to turn the battle around a bit.

En este round mi enemigo había acabado con mi carta tanque cosa que me colocaba en desventaja aun así ya le había echo daño a tu carta tanque para voltear un poco la batalla.

image.png

Round 3 and the enemy eliminated another card but I was able to eliminate a card from his board and eliminating life points from the remaining cards, I was able to give more durability to my cards because of the bonus card of 1+ speed and 1+ shield.

Round 3 y el enemigo me elimino otra carta pero pude eliminar una carta de su tablero y eliminando puntos de vida de las cartas que le restaban, yo por el bonus de la carta bonus de 1+ de velocidad y 1+ de escudo logre darle mas durabilidad a mis cartas.

image.png

Round 4 and I managed to turn the game around, eliminating his tank and another card, leaving him with 3 and 4 in my favor, although weakened, but I managed to buy time.

Round 4 y logre darle vuelta a la partida consiguiendo eliminar su tanque y otra carta dejándolo con 3 y 4 a mi favor aunque debilitado pero lograría conseguir tiempo.

image.png

Round 5 another card eliminated me and I was left with only the two penultimate cards, among them the card RIVER NYMPH, even so I managed to turn this encounter around and take the VICTORY.

Round 5 me elimino otra carta quede solamente con las dos penúltimas entre ella la carta RIVER NYMPH aun así logre darle vuelta a este encuentro y llevarme la VICTORIA veamos de que forma se logro.

image.png

That's how I won this battle with the RIVER NYMPH card I thought I would lose but I underestimated the fact that you can get a dodge and win.

Así es como gane esta batalla con la carta RIVER NYMPH pensé que perdería pero subestime el echo de que se puede obtener un esquivo y ganar.

gif river.gif

BATALLA

I really like this dynamic because it helps us to improve our way of adapting and playing even so it gets a little complicated because many players have more strategies and know how to play against these cards, the card RIVER NYMPH although it seems weak can always give a touch of grace that allows us to win the game.

Me gusta mucho esta dinámica ya que nos ayuda a mejorar nuestra forma de adaptarnos y jugar aun así se complica un poco porque muchos jugadores tienen mas estrategias y saben como jugar contra estas cartas, la carta RIVER NYMPH aunque parece débil siempre puede dar un toque de gracias que nos permita ganar la partida.

ALL THE IMAGES ARE MADE BY ME.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR READING


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency