My First Battle In Splinterlands(Playing Without Spellbook)



Hey hivers, I hope you all are having a good day!

This is my entry for @splinterlands Social Media Challenge
#Splinterlands #play2earn

Today I fought my first battle in @splinterlands without spellbook. I didn't understand much because I'm new and barely know any mechanics of this game. Maybe I'll post my battles daily(even with or without a spellbook) in short posts like the one you are reading right now😊

img_0.6355948385960681.jpg

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FULL BATTLE

Note: Every cent earned from this post will be used to buy @splinterlands spellbook.

#splinterlands #spt #sps #monstercurator #gamify #pay2play #1up #play2earn #risingstar #free2play #hivegaming #dapp #nft #NFTs #oneup

@astrocat-3663

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency