Luminous Eagle | Fan art

Birds have always fascinated me, their beuty diversity and remarkable abilities make them a true marvel of nature. There songs create a sence of calmness and relaxation.
They evoke feelings of serenity and peace 🕊️
I love watching birds in my backyard or during hikes, i think they thought us patience, appreciation for nature and calmbness.

Today I have drawn one of the birds, which I will include in the splinterlands art contest of this week.

I like Eagles very much. Because I have heard so much about it that eagles would live upto 20 to 30 years in the wild. And can also see Ultraviolet light.
I also heard that eagles are reversed in some countries for symbolism and spiritual significance.


Step by step
Procedure

▪️First of all I start with his mouth.
I make the rough sketch of his mouth and then make his beak.

▪️Now i made his Legs. By making it with my complete focus I think it's not that simple that I think before.

▪️Now i wanna made his feet. Their another unique character is that eagles show fearlessness in haunting and defending territories.

▪️Now I start making his wings. Thier broaded wings with rounded tips allowing for soaring and gliding.

▪️In the next step i make complete wings on the both sides. Now its looking amazing 🤩

▪️Furthermore, i draw his tail with a little effort because maintaining its shape is a little hard but ill do it with very sincerety 😊

▪️Now i start the coloring, first of all i give the yellow color to his wings.

▪️Then I give the light orange color beneath his wings.
Coloring is my favourite part in all the drawing procedure. So ill do it with my 100 percent focus.

▪️Now my next target is his body and i give it deep yellow color to it. And his legs along his feet.
By adding some more details I complete my drawing of luminous Eagle.

▪️Now I add the background for more enhancing his looks.


Tell me in the comments how does it looks?
I'm sure you like it.
I'm really happy today because I make my favourite eagle. 😆


Allah hafiz💐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center