Battle Mage Secrets RULESET: Taking Sideswon with only blue ranged attack cards

On this occasion, the proposed battle rule is quite simple to follow and does not significantly affect the strategy in many of the alignments, at least the ones I use.

RULESET: Taking Sides

Description:

No neutral units may be used.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_baced59f5a3e9649d1b2635096b9ccea

BATTLE CONDITIONS

In addition to the battle condition of not being able to use our cards, we have the battle condition that allows us to only use ranged attack cards.

In addition to 38 mana, which is a moderate amount and we can only use blue, green and dragon cards.

This makes it difficult for us since for these colors we do not have any ranged attack cards that can attack from the first position, since for this rule where we have that type of cards the most is in the red deck that we cannot use in this combat.

The only monster that we could use that can attack from the first distance is GARGOYA DEVIL but it is colorless that now we cannot use due to the battle rule so we must think how to solve the problem.

My Team

HELIOS MATRIARCH

This summoner, in addition to giving +1 speed, will allow me to summon a BRAWL card, which will increase the power of my lineup.

ZYVAX VUUL

This card, having flight and a speed of 3, which with the summoner increases to 4 speed and because it has a life of 8, although it cannot attack, will give us a great possibility of dodging attacks and its life of 8 gives it a lot of resistance to attacks, being able to resist more than one round while my other cards eliminate my opponent's.

COASTAL NYMPH

This card has a great attack of 3 which will help us eliminate my opponent's cards and its random attack ability could eliminate some low life card that is dangerous.

In addition, it has 3 shields, which will increase its survival if it moves to the first line.

EDITH EMBERSTAR

This will be fundamental in the attack due to its attack power of 4. Additionally, its **BLOODLUST **ability will make it more dangerous as it eliminates my opponent.

SWAMP SPITTER

This card will help my second tank survive longer by regenerating its shield.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1

In this round all their monsters attack my ZYVAX VUUL, managing to dodge two.

Although two of its monsters attack other targets, one is IZA THE FANGED attacks my SWAMP SPITTER but when he attacks he regenerates his shield and his HUNTER JARX attacks my COASTAL NYMPH, taking away his shield.

SWAMP SPITTER and EDITH EMBERSTAR attack his GOBLIN TOWER and leave it at 2 health
my COASTAL NYMPH attacks his HUNTER JARX leaving him at 4 life.

RONDA 2

All his monsters attack and eliminate ZYVAX VUL
only two of his monsters his IZA THE FANGED and his ACID SHOOTER attack my SWAMP SPITTER

my EDITH EMBERSTAR eliminates his GOBLIN TOWER by increasing all his statistics through the BLOOD LUST ability

my SWAMP SPITTER attacks and leaves his HUNTER JARX at 2 health

my COASTAL NYMPH attacks his FUNGUS FLINGER leaving him at 1 life.

RONDA 3

EDITH EMBERSTAR eliminates his HUNTER JARX
Before he attacks and thus again increases all his statistics, then my SWAMP SPITTER attacks and leaves his IZA THE FANGED at 5 health.

all his monsters attack my COASTAL NYMPH but since my SWAMP SPITTER regenerates his shield they only manage to leave him at 6 life

His ACID SHOOTER attacks my SWAMP SPITTER leaving him at 4 health

RONDA 4

EDITH EMBERSTAR eliminates his IZA THE FANGED before it attacks, becoming even more dangerous

SWAMP SPITTER eliminates FUNGUS FLINGER

My enemy manages to attack COASTAL NYMPH but since his shield regenerated it does nothing to his life and his ACID SHOOTER attacks EDITH EMBERSTAR leaving him at 9 health.

RONDA 5 ,6 y 7

From this round my enemy is lost since he can only attack COASTAL NYMPH but he will regenerate his shield and he does not hit an attack while in the 3 turns I finish eliminating his 2 remaining monsters without suffering any loss .

LAST CONCLUSIONS

Even though the fact of not being able to use neutral cards did affect me since the only monster with a ranged attack that I could summon was ours, however, placing ZYVAX VUUL on the front line with its propitious flight ability that they will dodge some attacks,

In addition, my SWAMP SPITTER regenerated COASTAL NYMPH's shield, ensuring that it survived when it occupied the first position, behaving like an excellent tank.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency