Some of my worst photos (ENG-ESP)

IMG_7092.jpg

ENGLISH

There are times when I find it hard to take a good photo. I don't know why. Maybe it's because the place doesn't inspire me, or I myself am not inspired.

The truth is that this is more normal than it seems. I refer to many photographers, to whom I often ask the same question: do you take very good photos all the time?

IMG_7101.jpg

Many tell me that out of 50 photos they take in a day, they only like one.

I must admit that I felt a relief, but at the same time I realized how difficult photography is.

On the one hand, it is a challenge because it allows me to be critical of my work, which leads me to improve more and more.

IMG_7095.jpg

The photos I present to you were taken a few months ago during my visit to a beautiful city, with narrow streets and striking landscapes.

Even so, the photos could have been better. There is still a lot to learn. And I love it.

ESPAÑOL

Hay veces en las que me cuesta hacer una buena foto. No sé por qué. Tal vez se deba porque el lugar no me inspira, o yo mismo no estoy inspirado.

Lo cierto es que esto es más normal de lo que parece. Me refiero a muchos fotógrafos, a quienes suelo preguntarles lo mismo: ¿haces muy buenas fotos todo el tiempo?

IMG_7116.jpg

IMG_7109.jpg

Muchos me dicen que de 50 fotos que toman en un día, solo les gusta una.

Debo admitir que sentí un alivio, pero al mismo tiempo me di cuenta de lo difícil que es la fotografía.

Por un lado es un reto porque me permite ser crítico con mi trabajo, lo que me conlleva a mejorar cada vez más.

IMG_7093.jpg

Las fotos que les presento las tomé hace unos meses durante mi visita en una hermosa ciudad, de calles estrechas y paisajes llamativos.

Aún así, las fotos me pudieron quedar mejor. Aún queda mucho por aprender. Y me encanta.

IMG_7125.jpg

IMG_9696.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center