A spontaneous outing to take night photographs

IMG_8125.jpg

Little by little I have explored new things with photography, and one of them is night photography.

I live in a city where the urban dynamic is not so active, besides it is not such a safe place, even though there is a strange feeling of tranquility.

The truth is that a classmate of mine in my photography course invited me, along with the professor, to take pictures, all of a sudden.

IMG_8071.jpg

Luckily, she has a car, and it is an advantage because that way you can go quickly through the streets, in search of the perfect place.

That night I took a borrowed tripod, or almost tripod, because it is damaged.

IMG_8058-2.jpg

This is the second time I've done night photography, and I'm aware of what I need to correct. However, the experience makes me remember and value photography as a means to experience life through spontaneity, something necessary sometimes.

IMG_8083.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center