The sun between my fingers 🖐️☀️(ENG-ESP)



cllhhp2we012o5tszh6xa58qa_20230818_224152_297.webp
cllhhp9rg01434zsz6ojbg6dz_20230818_224334_762.webp
cllhhpgjv014d0psz8edqcp8f_20230818_224817_195.webp


English Version

Hi friends photography lovers 📷 in this opportunity I show you some photographic shots I took a few weeks ago, in which I found myself face to face with the incliment sun 🤣 and just when I was trying to hide from it came to me this concept of photography.

I have always been attracted by the effect caused by the reflection of the sun and those sparkles that I like to appreciate in sunset or sunrise photographs.

This concept, I titled it the sun between my fingers because just some light bulbs pass between them and the landscape between the trees I think it gives a nice contrast and harmony.

What do you think of this practice? Although I am still learning some terms, I like to experiment with light and its nuances.


Versión Español

Hola amigos amantes de la fotografía 📷 en esta oportunidad les muestro algunas tomas fotográficas que realicé hace algunas semanas, en la que me encontré de frente con el inclimente sol 🤣 y justo cuando intentaba ocultarme de él vino a mi este concepto de fotografía.

Siempre me ha llamado la atención el efecto que causa en reflejo del sol y esos destellos que me gusta apreciar en fotografías del atardecer o el amanecer.

Este concepto, lo titulé el sol entre mis dedos porque justo algunos focos de luz pasan entre ellos y el paisaje entre los árboles creo que da un bonito contraste y armonía.

¿Qué les parece esta práctica? Aunque aún estoy aprendiendo algunos términos, me gusta experimentar con la luz y sus matices.


Translated
Texto y Fotografías propiedad del autor


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now