Iniciativa: Extiende tu Mano por @charjaim | Una Flor para @charjaim


FULL ENGLISH VERSION

SeparadorNezukoInicio.gif

Este Post está en ambos idiomas, Inglés y Español. Puedes ir a la versión en Español haciendo Click AQUI

SeparadorNezukoInicio.gif

  Happy and Blessed Sunday to everyone in the #HolosLotus Community. Today I am here to officially participate in the initiative of Extend your hand. Charjaim needs us. to support her with whatever generates this humble post in honor of her. I extend the invitation to @ikigaidesign and @felixmarranz to participate if they like to do so.

  I had planned to publish this post yesterday, but due to power failures where I live (the power went out 5 times yesterday throughout the day), I didn't manage to work as I wanted to and therefore I didn't end up publishing anything.

  But today is a new opportunity to make the most of it and although I do not know @charjaim in person, I have been participating in his proposed initiatives within this community, which have been quite enriching, with unique touches that allow me to see the beautiful side of life always.

  So today, I want to dedicate a few lines full of encouragement, and strength for her to overcome this health situation he is going through right now. It is my way of giving him support despite the distance and the fact that we don't know each other in person, I want to express here how important his contributions have been to HIVE and my life.

  There are few people I appreciate within this #BlockChain universe and you are one of them. People usually reject me for the way I think and say things, in addition to my bad temper, but in the initiatives you have shared within this community, you have left a mark in my life, letting me know that I am accepted for how I am and that the words I usually write in my posts are valued and appreciated.

  This simple fact has inspired me to dedicate a few words of motivation to you, as I know what you are going through, we lived it with my aunt. Like you, she had to have thyroid surgery and then keep it under control with a medication that helps her hormones to level out. My advice to you at this time is to leave everything in God's hands, things will happen little by little as they should.

  The key to this whole process is to be patient, let go of what you can't control, and live one day at a time. Changing this perspective overnight is complicated, but I assure you that it can be done little by little. In addition, I am very sure that you will be able to overcome any adversity that comes your way because you are a very strong person, capable of achieving the goals and objectives that you set with perennial dedication, and at the same time, you have the support of many people who love you, family, friends, and users here at HIVE.

  Remember also that you can cry, you can scream, you can rest, but don't give up! There will be bad days, but there will be more good days. This is another thing I repeat to myself a lot of times when I am going through one of my many emotional slumps: This is just a bad time, it all passes, hang in there and persist.

  Saying this to myself in front of the mirror or whenever I can, as well as assuming that today I am here and tomorrow will be better, serves me well. I hope it helps you too. Finally, I want to dedicate a couple of images with motivational phrases, I saw them and I said, is what @charjaim needs to hear right now. I say goodbye with much love and appreciation, I sincerely hope your health improves soon. I send you a Strong hug in the distance!.

Happy Jack O Lantern GIF by CBeebies HQ


Whenever you doubt how far you can go. Just remember how far you've come. Remember everything you've faced, all the battles you've won, and all the fears you've overcome.


The key is to see each of the walls you encounter along the way as stepping stones towards your goal.

  Before I leave, I would also like to dedicate a poem to you in gratitude for all the positive contributions you have made in my life through HIVE with your initiatives:


Do not be discouraged
My dear @charjaim
for your life is very sublime
And moreover, it has taken root
So deep in here
In this immense blockchain
That many are glad to say
The pleasant harmony
That with the initiatives he proposed.
God willing
And I trust that it is so
Everything will go well for you
And you will be fine in no time.
I wish you the best of the best
And I thank you for your contributions
With every thought
Loaded with so much radiance

SeparadorNezukoInicio.gif

𝚃𝚎𝚕𝚕 𝚖𝚎 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚘𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚒𝚘𝚗 𝚒𝚗 𝚊 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝
𝙸 𝚠𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚢𝚘𝚞
𝚄𝚗𝚝𝚒𝚕 𝙼𝚢 𝙽𝚎𝚡𝚝 𝙿𝚘𝚜𝚝

𝙴𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚜 𝚄𝚜𝚎𝚍𝚃𝚘𝚘𝚕𝚜
Front Cover Image taken from Charjaim profileCamera of the Redmi Note 9A
Image of the Orchid is my Property DeepL
Gif of the Embrace taken from Ecency's galleryCANVA
Origin of the Last Two Images Used in my Post Grammarly Extensión for English corrections
Original Content and Text of my Authorship LanguageTool for Spanish corrections

SeparadorNezukoInicio.gif

𝙼𝚢 𝚂𝚘𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕 𝙼𝚎𝚍𝚒𝚊
Instagram
X
TikTok
Threads
Discord
Pinterest
Spotify

Español

  Feliz y Bendecido Domingo tengan todos en la Comunidad de #HolosLotus. El día de hoy vengo a participar oficialmente en la iniciativa de Extiende tu mano. Charjaim nos necesita. con el fin de apoyarla con lo que genere este humilde post en honor a ella. Extiendo la invitación para que participen a @ikigaidesign y @felixmarranz si gustan hacerlo.

  Tenía planeado publicar este post ayer, pero por motivos de fallas eléctricas donde vivo (la luz se fue 5 veces ayer a lo largo del día), no logré trabajar como quería y por ende no terminé publicar nada.

  Pero hoy es una nueva oportunidad para aprovecharla al máximo y aunque no conozco en persona a @charjaim, vengo participando en sus iniciativas propuestas dentro de esta comunidad, las cuales me han resultado bastante enriquecedoras, con toques únicos que permiten verle el lado lindo a la vida siempre.

  Así que el hoy, quiero dedicar unas líneas cargadas de palabras de aliento, ánimo y fortaleza para que ella supere esta situación de salud por la cual está pasando en estos momentos. Es mi forma de brindarle apoyo a pesar de la distancia y de no conocernos en persona, sólo quiero plasmar aquí lo importante que han sido sus aportes a HIVE y a mi vida.

  Son pocas las personas a las cuales aprecio realmente dentro de este universo de la #BlockChain y usted es una de ellas. La gente suele rechazarme por mi forma de pensar y de decir las cosas, además de mi mal carácter, pero en las iniciativas que ha compartido dentro de esta comunidad, han dejado huella en mi vida, permitiéndome saber que soy aceptada por cómo soy y que las palabras que suelo escribir en mis posts son valoradas y apreciadas.

  Este simple hecho me ha inspirado para dedicarle unas palabras de motivación, ya que sé por lo que está pasando, lo vivimos con mi tía. Al igual que usted, tuvo que operarse de la tiroides y luego mantenerse controlada con un medicamento que le ayuda a nivelar sus hormonas. Mi consejo en estos momentos para usted es que deje todo en manos de Dios, las cosas se irán dando poco a poco como debe de ser.

  La clave de todo este proceso es tener paciencia, soltar lo que no se puede controlar y vivir un día a la vez. Cambiar esta perspectiva de la noche a la mañana es complicado, pero le aseguro que se puede lograr poco a poco. Además, estoy segurísima de que usted podrá sobrellevar cualquier adversidad que se le presente en el camino, porque es una persona muy fuerte, capaz de alcanzar las metas y objetivos que se proponga con dedicación perenne y a su vez, cuenta con el apoyo de muchas personas que la aman, familia, amigos y usuarios de aquí dentro de HIVE.

  Recuerde también que usted puede llorar, gritar, descansar, pero ¡no se rinda! Habrá días malos, pero serán más los días buenos. Esto es otra de las cosas que me repito gran cantidad de veces cuando estoy pasando por uno de mis múltiples bajones emocionales: Esto es sólo es un mal rato, todo pasa, resiste y persiste.

  Decirme esto a mí misma frente al espejo o cada vez que pueda, además de asumir que hoy estoy aquí y mañana será mejor, me sirve de mucho. Espero que a usted también. Por último, le quiero dedicar un par de imágenes con frases motivadoras, que las vi y dije, es lo que @charjaim necesita escuchar en estos momentos. Me despido con mucho cariño y aprecio, espero de corazón que su salud mejore pronto. Le envío un ¡fuerte abrazo en la distancia!

Happy Jack O Lantern GIF by CBeebies HQ

  Antes de irme, quiero dedicarle también una poesía en agradecimiento por todos sus aportes positivos que ha hecho en mi vida a través de HIVE con sus iniciativas:


No se me desanime
Mi apreciada @charjaim
pues su vida es muy sublime
Y además ha echado una raíz
Tan profunda aquí
En esta inmensa blockchain
Que a muchos les da gusto decir
La agradable armonía
que con sus iniciativas proponía.
Si Dios lo permite
Y confío en que así es
Todo le saldrá bien
Y estará fina en un dos por tres.
Le deseo lo mejor de lo mejor
Y agradezco sus aportes hechos
Con cada pensamiento
Cargados de mucho resplandor

SeparadorNezukoInicio.gif

𝙳𝚒𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚞 𝚘𝚙𝚒𝚗𝚒ó𝚗 𝚎𝚗 𝚞𝚗 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚛𝚒𝚘
𝙼𝚎 𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚊𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚛í𝚊 𝚕𝚎𝚎𝚛𝚝𝚎
𝙷𝚊𝚜𝚝𝚊 𝙼𝚒 𝙿𝚛ó𝚡𝚒𝚖𝚘 𝙿𝚘𝚜𝚝

𝙴𝚕𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚘𝚜 𝚄𝚜𝚊𝚍𝚘𝚜𝙷𝚎𝚛𝚛𝚊𝚖𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚝𝚊𝚜
Imagen de portada extraída del perfil de CharjaimCámara del Redmi Note 9A
Imagen de la Orquídea es de mi propiedad DeepL
Gif del Abrazo tomado de la galería de EcencyCANVA
Origen de las dos últimas imágenes utilizadas en mi Post Grammarly Extensión para correcciones en Inglés
Texto y Contenido Original de mi Autoría LanguageTool para correcciones en Español

SeparadorNezukoInicio.gif

𝙼𝚒𝚜 𝚁𝚎𝚍𝚎𝚜 𝚂𝚘𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚕𝚎𝚜
Instagram
X
TikTok
Threads
Discord
Pinterest
Spotify

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments