Simply breathe [Esp-Eng]

IMG_20230408_083425.jpg

Greetings my dearest friends of this beautiful community full of reflections and growth, but from the bottom of my heart I hope you are doing great today. After a few days of rest, I return with recharged energy to share with you some experiences accompanied by reflections.

Recently, I had the opportunity to travel more than 8 hours from the place where I currently reside, together with my husband I went to a place I didn't know a bit about. We had some plans when we arrived at that place, but we only knew what the plans were. When we arrived we realized that there was no phone signal, no Internet.

In order to connect we had to pay for an hour and stay on site during that time doing everything we had to do as fast as possible. As many of us are very used to technology, when I am not connected in the house where I live, I use my mobile data on the street, so I practically live using my phone for everything.

Saludos mis queridísimos amigos de esta bella comunidad llena de reflexiones y crecimiento, Pero de todo corazón que se encuentren muy bien y que hoy les esté yendo de maravilla. Después de algunos días de descanso, regreso con energías recargadas a compartirles algunas experiencias acompañadas de reflexiones.

Hace poco, tuve la oportunidad de viajar más 8 horas de lugar en el que actualmente resido, junto a mi esposo fui a un sitio del cual no conocía ni un poquito. Teníamos algunos planes al llegar a aquel lugar, pero de aquel viaje solo sabíamos cuáles eran los planes. Al llegar Nos percatamos de que no había señal telefónica, ni Internet.

Para poder conectarnos debíamos pagar una hora y permanecer en el sitio durante ese tiempo haciendo todo qué qué teníamos que hacer lo más rápido posible. Como muchos estoy muy acostumbrada a la tecnología, cuando no estoy conectada en la casa en la que vivo, utilizo mis datos móviles en la calle, así que prácticamente vivo usando mi teléfono para todo.


IMG_20230408_083219.jpg

Being there these days made me think a lot about the excessive use I give to my phone. Of course technology makes it very easy, making a payment is fast when I am connected to the internet, even doing a quick research to find out about something. But when I wasn't connected I felt a little weird, like something was missing, but at the same time free.

No doubt, some things were difficult for me, communicating with my family, doing some transactions and so on. But other than that, it felt good to be disconnected for a while and to be able to focus on "just breathing".

We all need a moment to stop thinking a little bit about everything that stresses us and unfortunately daily life is full of stressful moments, in which if or if, we must deal with them, so when we go somewhere else we clear a little bit, but when in this place the signal and the Internet is missing, as difficult as it is to see it, relaxing is much easier.

Estar estos días allá me hizo reflexionar mucho sobre el excesivo uso que le doy a mi teléfono. Por supuesto que la tecnología da muchísima facilidades, hacer un pago es rápido cuando estoy conectada a internet, incluso hacer una investigación veloz para poder saber sobre algo. Pero al no estar conectada me sentí algo rara, como que algo me faltaba, pero a la vez libre.

Sin duda, algunas cosas se me dificultaron, comunicarme con mi familia, hacer algunas transacciones y otras cosas más. Pero fuera de eso, se sintió bien estar desconectada un tiempo y poder concentrarme en "simplemente respirar".

Todos necesitamos un momento para dejar de pensar un poco en todo aquello que nos estresa y lamentablemente la vida diaria está llena de momentos estresantes, en los que si o si, debemos lidiar con ellos, así que cuando vamos a otro sitio nos despejamos un poco, pero cuando en este sitio falta la señal y el Internet, por muy difícil que lo veamos, relajarnos es mucho más fácil.


IMG_20230408_083224.jpg

The previous 12 days, I was in this place called "Monte Carmelo" in the state of Trujillo, where I was surrounded by lots of nature and beautiful people. In this place, I feel that I was able to appreciate everything a little more, because at no time I received messages, or any other notification, so yes, I could just breathe.

Something that we don't always have the opportunity to do. There are things that we overestimate, at first when I arrived my mind was invaded by thoughts that I could not stand to be so long disconnected, but the truth is that it was something I needed, a time to concentrate completely on things that are very important to me and as a gift, surrounded by beauty that neither photographs nor words can really show.

We need more of these moments all of us, moments where we can see in the face, or even the mood of others, what it takes to lead such a busy life. There I could see people who see beyond technology, who work hard, but enjoy doing it, because they do what they love while feeling sheltered by nature.

Los anteriores 12 días, estuve en este lugar llamado "Monte Carmelo" en el estado Trujillo, en el que estuve rodeada de muchísima naturaleza y gente muy linda. En este lugar, siento que pude apreciar un poco más todo, porque en ningún momento me llegaron mensajes, ni ninguna otra notificación, así que si, pude simplemente respirar.

Algo que no siempre tenemos la oportunidad de hacer. Hay cosas que sobrevaloramos, al principio cuando llegue invadieron mi mente pensamientos de que no iba a soportar estar tanto tiempo desconectada, pero la verdad es que era algo que necesitaba, un tiempo para concentrarme por completo en cosas que son muy importantes para mi y como obsequio, rodeada de belleza qué ni las fotografías, no las palabras pueden mostrar realmente.

Necesitamos más de estos momentos todos nosotros, momentos en los que podemos ver en el rostro, o hasta el ánimo de otros, lo que causa el llevar una vida tan ajetreada. Allá pude ver personas que ven más allá de la tecnología, qué trabajan duro, pero disfrutan de hacerlo, porque hacen lo que les gusta a la vez que se sientes abrigados por la naturaleza.


IMG_20230408_083251.jpg

Technology is great, it makes things easier and makes us learn a lot, but it also absorbs us to the point of not being able to see anything else, that's why we need to detach from it from time to time, look around and breathe freely, enjoy what is so good for us.

I loved living this beautiful experience and although I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot, today I wanted to share with you something that I was reflecting on over there, I hope to have more moments like these, in which I can have the time and all my attention to what is given to me every day and that sometimes I have ignored.

Thank you very much for reading me, I hope with all my heart that this publication has been to your liking and that it has invited you to reflect as well as me. See you soon friends, we will read each other next time.

La tecnología es genial, nos facilita las cosas y nos hace aprender mucho, pero también nos absorbe al punto de no poder ver nada más, es por eso que necesitamos despegarnos de ella de vez en cuando, ver al rededor y respirar libremente, disfrutar de aquello que tanto bien nos hace.

Me encantó vivir esta bonita experiencia y aunque fue mucho lo que aprendí y lo que disfruté, hoy quise compartir con ustedes algo que en lo que estuve reflexionando por allá, espero tener más momentos como estos, en los que pueda tener el tiempo y todo mi atención a lo que día a día se me obsequia y que a veces he ignorado.

Muchísimas gracias por leerme, espero de todo corazón que esta publicación haya sido de su agrado y que así como a mi, los haya invitado a reflexionar. Hasta pronto amigos, nos leeremos la próxima ocasión.


1173466073.gif

-Content entirely of my authorship and inspiration.
-Texto original en español, traducido en DeepL.
-Personal photographs, taken with my Huawei p30 Lite phone.
-Banners made with Vistacreate.

-Contenido completamente de mi autoria e inspiración.
-Texto original en español, traducido en DeepL.
-Fotografías personales, tomadas con mi teléfono Huawei p30 Lite.
-Banners hechos con Vistacreate.


Encabezado de correo electrónico 600x200 px (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center