When responsibilities call, the duty is to fulfill them [ENG-ESP] Cuando las responsabilidades llaman, el deber es cumplirlas

photo_2022-05-10_02-20-39.jpg

When responsibilities call, the duty is to fulfill them, but when we get sick or are indisposed, what do we do?

Cuando las responsabilidades llaman, el deber es cumplirlas. ¿pero cuando nos enfermamos o estamos indispuestos que hacemos?.

Today I have spent the day badly, I feel with flu, allergy, headaches, it must be a cold because of the climate change, but as a woman and lady of the house, and adult person with a job I have to answer for it. I spent a few hours lying down and even though I just wanted to sleep and forget about all my home duties it called me, what things don't they? I imagine the same thing happens to you, then when you want to rest the responsibility that you carry in your blood makes you get up.

Hoy he pasado el día mal, me siento con gripe, alergia, dolores de cabeza, debe ser un resfriado por el cambio climático, pero como mujer y señora de la casa, y persona adulta con trabajo debo responder por ello. Pasé unas cuantas horas acostada y aunque solo quería dormir y olvidarme de todo el deber de mi hogar me llamaba, ¿Qué cosas no? me imagino que a ustedes les pasa lo mismo, entonces cuando quieren descansar la responsabilidad que llevan en la sangre los hace levantarse.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🌞AR🌛▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

photo_2022-05-10_02-20-40.jpg

When we are responsible there is no doubt that even if we get sick we will comply, I hate irresponsible people, it does not go with me, I believe that a person even if he is an adult or a child must meet certain social and personal commitments, also the responsibility we get from small, and here I leave certain examples; When we go to school and we must carry a sheet with the theme of exposure, although mom or dad help us in total and complete responsibility of us as children, because we are the ones who are studying, and when we sleep and the bed is messy ... it is our duty and responsibility to arrange it, the same when we play and we have disorder, ideally we should pick up, then from childhood we have those duties and responsibility. it is our duty and responsibility to arrange it, the same when we play and we have disorder, the ideal is to pick up, then since we are little we have those duties and responsibility, making it clear that responsibility is our duty to fulfill obligations or choose correctly for our own future, besides being a quality and having the power to answer for what we do. It also speaks very well of us, not because of what others say but because, when we are responsible we do not accumulate duties or problems, besides what we can feel good, this helps from our routine life to get a good job by the simple fact of being people capable of doing jobs by our degree of responsibility.

Cuando somos responsables no hay dudas de que aunque nos enfermamos vamos a cumplir, detesto a las personas irresponsables, no va conmigo, creo que una persona aunque fuere adulto o niño debe cumplir con ciertos compromisos sociales, y personales, además la responsabilidad la obtenemos desde pequeños, y acá les dejo ciertos ejemplos; Cuando vamos al colegio y debemos llevar una lamina con el tema de exposición, aunque mamá o papá nos ayuden en total y completa responsabilidad de nosotros como niños, porque somos los que estamos estudiando, y cuando dormimos y la cama está desordenada? es nuestro deber y responsabilidad acomodarla, lo mismo cuando jugamos y tenemos desorden, lo ideal es recoger, entonces desde pequeños tenemos esos deberes y responsabilidad, dejando claro qué la responsabilidad es nuestro deber de cumplir obligaciones o elegir correctamente para nuestro propio futuro, además de ser una cualidad y tener el poder para responder por lo que hacemos. También habla muy bien de nosotros, no por lo que digan los demás sino porque, cuando somos responsables no se acumulan los deberes o problemas, además de qué podemos sentirnos bien, esto ayuda desde nuestra vida rutinaria hasta conseguir un buen trabajo por el simple hecho de ser personas capaces de realizar trabajos por nuestro grado de responsabilidad.

photo_2022-05-10_02-20-35.jpg

At the end of the afternoon I took a bath, got up, made lunch, took some painkillers and medicines and did all the pending things, one thing is to take a break for health and another to confuse rest with laziness, I do not speak for anyone but for me and I only recommend from my point of view that a day without responsibilities for rest is well deserved, life is not to have a firmness and comply and comply with everything, but many times you must have firmness in the acts and responsibility to be able to hit on something good.

Al final de la tarde me bañé, me levanté, hice la comida, me tomé unos calmantes y medicamentos y realicé todas las cosas pendientes, una cosa es tomarse un descanso por salud y otro confundir el descanso con vaguedad, no hablo por nadie más que por mí y solo recomiendo desde mi punto de vista que un día sin responsabilidades por descanso está bien merecido, un mes por flojera es falta de responsabilidad de nuestra parte, la vida no es para tener una firmeza y cumplir y cumplir con todo, pero muchas veces debes tener firmeza en los actos y responsabilidad para poder atinar en algo bueno.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂🌞AR🌛▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

photo_2022-05-10_02-20-37.jpg

When we are constant and sensible people we reap good fruits, we do not leave anything aside, and creating a responsible personality is fair and necessary, and also when we have children we can give them a good education although I do not have children, I would like to teach them and leave them something good when they arrive at some point. I am telling you all this because I am dying here with allergies but my duty as part of this community is to contribute to Hive and even though I had no idea, something good came out of it. I hope my words help you and as always, I look forward to your advice, phrases, stories and experiences. Best regards.

Cuando somos personas constantes y sensatas cosechamos buenos frutos, no dejamos nada de lado, y crearse una personalidad responsable es justo y necesario, así también cuando tengamos hijos podremos darles una buena formación aunque yo no tengo hijos, me gustaría cuando lleguen en algún momento enseñarles y dejarles algo bueno. Todo esto se los digo porque acá estoy muriendo con la alergia pero mi deber como parte de ésta comunidad es contribuir en Hive y aunque ni una idea tenía, algo bueno salió. Espero les ayuden mis palabras y como siempre, espero sus consejos, frases, historias y experiencias. Un abrazo.

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂💫Fotorincon12✨▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

La fotografías son capturadas por mi celular Redmi 9t, y cuando use otros equipos te lo haré saber. A parte de fotografías subo contenido sobre maquillajes, recetas de cocina, reflexiones y opiniones. Mis traducciones son de Deepltranslate. Un abrazo y mis mejores deseos para ustedes.

The pictures are captured by my Redmi 9t cell phone, and when I use other equipment I will let you know. Besides pictures I upload content about makeup, recipes, reflections and opinions. My translations are from Deepltranslate. Best regards and best wishes to you.

1.jpg

        ⋆★⋆...................................................................................⋆★⋆
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center