My Favorite Moments of the Day (EN-ES)

image.png

Greetings and blessings, my dear friends from @holos-lotus. I hope you are doing very well, in good health and well-being.

I am back by the community to leave my reflexions regarding the topic proposed by our dear friend @emiliorios in Initiative 16 of his Seventh Day column on The best moment of your day.

I made the task of asking the questions of the initiative to those around me and the answers agree that the best time of the day for them is in the morning, because they feel fresher and more energetic and make the most of it.


Also, I think that in the mornings we are more productive. In this post I want to highlight the special or favorite moments that I enjoy and that make my days the best of my life.


My favorite moments of the day are the ones that fill me with joy and gratitude, starting with the sunrise. Every morning when I wake up, the first thing I do is give thanks for a new day. I feel immense peace as I open my eyes and take a moment to breathe deeply, and give thanks for the new day, for the new opportunity to live with God's grace. This ritual of gratitude gives me energy and optimism to face whatever comes.

The next special moment is sharing breakfast with my husband. These times are truly precious to us. As we eat breakfast, we talk about our dreams, plans and what the day has in store for us. This time for the two of us is a time of connection, laughter and love, which allows us to start the day with a smile and a sense of complicity.


After breakfast, we spend a few minutes organizing our activities. We like to plan our business chores together, decide what we will do and how we will make the best use of our time. Whether we have a day full of tasks or a more relaxed one, we always find a way to support each other and make sure we both have space to do what we are passionate about.

Saludos y bendiciones, mis queridos amigos de @holos-lotus. Espero que se encuentren muy bien, con salud y bienestar.

Estoy de vuelta por la comunidad para dejar mis reflexiones con respecto al tema que propone nuestro estimado amigo @emiliorios en la Iniciativa 16 de su columna Séptimo Día sobre El mejor momento de tu día.

Hice la tarea de hacer las preguntas de la iniciativa a quienes me rodean y las respuestas coinciden en que el mejor momento del día para ellos es en la mañana, porque se sienten más frescos y llenos de energía y las aprovechan al máximo.

También, pienso que en las mañanas somos más productivos. En esta publicación quiero destacar los momentos especiales o favoritos que disfruto y que hacen de mis días los mejores de mi vida.

Mis momentos favoritos del día son los que me llenan de alegría y gratitud, comenzando por el amanecer. Cada mañana, al despertar, lo primero que hago es agradecer por un nuevo día. Siento una inmensa paz al abrir los ojos y tomar un momento para respirar profundamente, y dar gracias por el nuevo día, por la nueva oportunidad de vivir con la gracia de Dios. Este ritual de gratitud me da energía y optimismo para enfrentar lo que venga.

El siguiente momento especial es compartir el desayuno con mi esposo. Estos ratos son verdaderamente valiosos para nosotros. Mientras desayunamos, conversamos sobre nuestros sueños, planes y lo que nos espera durante el día. Este momento de los dos es un tiempo de conexión, risas y amor, que nos permite empezar la jornada con una sonrisa y una sensación de complicidad.

Después del desayuno, dedicamos unos minutos a organizar nuestras actividades. Nos gusta planificar juntos los quehaceres en el negocio, decidir qué haremos y cómo aprovecharemos mejor el tiempo. Ya sea que tengamos un día lleno de tareas o uno más relajado, siempre encontramos la manera de apoyarnos mutuamente y de asegurarnos de que ambos tengamos espacio para hacer lo que nos apasiona.

image.png

image.png

One of the most anticipated and special moments of my days is when I meet my daughter, whether it's when we plan an outing together or when we spend special time at her house or mine.

Seeing my daughter smile, sharing her stories, spending hours chatting and laughing out loud at our witticisms fills me with indescribable joy. Her bright eyes light up my day and, even if it is a brief moment, it always leaves me with a heart full of love. Spending time with her is one of the moments I appreciate and value most in my life.

Uno de los momentos más esperados y especiales de mis días es cuando me encuentro con mi hija, ya sea cuando planificamos una salida juntas o cuando pasamos tiempo especial en su casa o en la mía.

Ver a mi hija sonreír, compartir con ella sus historias, pasar horas conversando y reírnos a carcajadas con nuestras ocurrencias me llena de una alegría indescriptible. Sus ojos brillantes me iluminan el día y, aunque sea un momento breve, me deja siempre con el corazón pleno de amor. Pasar tiempo con ella es de los momentos que más agradezco y valoro en mi vida.

image.png

photo_2024-03-31_11-52-27.jpg

image.png

Another favorite time in my days is when I make time for me. This is a sacred space where I dedicate myself to do the things I enjoy the most. It can be reading a good book, writing, drawing mandalas, embroidering, knitting or simply relaxing and meditating. This time allows me to recharge my energy and maintain a balance between my responsibilities and my personal well-being.

Otro momento favorito de mis días es cuando dejo tiempo para mí. Este es un espacio sagrado donde me dedico a hacer las cosas que más disfruto. Puede ser leer un buen libro, escribir, dibujar mandalas, bordar, tejer o, simplemente, relajarme y meditar. Este tiempo me permite recargar energías y mantener un equilibrio entre mis responsabilidades y mi bienestar personal.

image.png

image.png

Las fotos que ilustran esta publicación son de mi archivo personal. El banner y el separador son mis diseños en Canva.

The photos illustrating this publication are from my personal archive. The banner and the divider are my designs in Canva.

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center