“Mi mascota en mi piel": LUNA¨MI GATO. / My pet in my skin: LUNA MY CAT. [Esp- Eng]

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-01 at 2.20.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-14 at 2.37.58 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.14.00 PM.jpeg

Un gran saludo amigos de Tattoo World.

Hoy vengo a participar en esta iniciativa de Mi mascota en mi piel, y por supuesto es un gusto para mí
presentarles a mi hermoso y consentido peludito de 4 patas que llena mis días de felicidad, amor, aruño y mordiscos.

La historia de mi amado gato luna fue muy inesperada, pues lo vi un día de mercado donde lloraba y lloraba y la gente le pasaba por encima hasta el punto de casi pisarlo y es como si nadie lo notara, pues no dude un segundo en agarrarlo cuando él me miro y se me acerco, tan pequeño y frágil con aproximadamente un mes de nacido, todo sucio, flaquito, pero con unos hermosos ojos esmeralda que pedían ayuda a gritos.

Sin pensarlo dos veces lo lleve a casa, le di un buen baño y comida, se sintió un poco más calmado porque no había esa bulla que lo aturdía, un poco con miedo pero pronto empezó a seguirme a todos lados de la casa, y fuimos haciendo una conexión tan bonita, imagino que se sentía protegido a mi lado, es mi chicle, ya han pasado 3 maravillosos años desde que el me encontró diría yo, y sigue siendo ese hermoso gatito con ojos esmeralda que se roban todo mi amor, me enseño lo especial, inteligente, ingenioso, e intuitivo y relajante que son los felinos, puedo tener un día agotador en el trabajo pero solo basta llegar a casa y que el camine a mí a recibirme.

Es como si cambiara el chip y todo empieza a sentirse más tranquilo, sus ronroneo son mágicos para mí, todo el que tenga un felino y sabe de lo que hablo.

En honor a él, a todo el amor que me ha regalado y por supuesto su nombre LUNA quiero llevarlo en mi piel con este diseño de un gato astronauta en el espacio, tengo el lugar perfecto reservado en mi brazo izquierdo debajo de mi mándala. Aquí les dejo mi boceto.

A big greeting friends of Tattoo World.

Today I come to participate in this initiative of My pet in my skin, and of course it is a pleasure for me to introduce you to my beautiful and spoiled little furry 4-legged cat that fills my days of happiness, love, snuggles and bites.

The story of my beloved cat Luna was very unexpected, because I saw him one day at the market where he was crying and crying and people were walking over him to the point of almost stepping on him and it was as if no one noticed him, so I did not hesitate for a second to grab him when he looked at me and approached me, so small and fragile with about a month old, all dirty, skinny, but with beautiful emerald eyes that cried out for help.

Without thinking twice I took him home, I gave him a good bath and food, he felt a little calmer because there was not that noise that stunned him, a little scared but soon began to follow me everywhere in the house, and we made such a nice connection, I imagine he felt protected by my side, he is my chewing gum, It's been 3 wonderful years since he found me I would say, and he is still that beautiful kitty with emerald eyes that steal all my love, he taught me how special, intelligent, witty, intuitive and relaxing felines are, I can have a tiring day at work but I just need to get home and he walks to me to greet me.

It's as if he changes the chip and everything starts to feel calmer, his purrs are magical for me, anyone who has a feline and knows what I'm talking about.

In honor of him, all the love he has given me and of course his name LUNA I want to wear it on my skin with this design of an astronaut cat in space, I have the perfect place reserved on my left arm under my mandala. Here is my sketch.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-14 at 2.37.58 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 9.58.50 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 10.05.50 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 10.05.50 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 10.05.52 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 10.05.51 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 10.14.59 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-01 at 2.03.27 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-14 at 2.37.58 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-21 at 7.12.12 PM.jpeg

INVITO A PARCICIPAR A: /I INVITE YOU TO PARTICIPATE: @carisma77 Y @dayanass

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-04 at 5.10.46 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center