The Best Achievements in the Mobile Legends Bang Bang Game

Good evening all hive community friends,

Have a nice day and of course you can do the things you like and what you want wherever and whenever you want. On this occasion, of course, I am in good health and of course I can do the things that I like.

One of the things I really like is that on this occasion I would like to share with my hive community friends, my photos that can rank Mytha in the mobile legends Bang Bang game, especially in the Magic Chess game.

We all love to play mobile games, I'm sure every gamer has connected to a mobile game player at some point in their life and played for hours on end.
One of them is myself, I am addicted to games from my friend @farel or N2C Frd002, sharing with me a mobile game called ML (mobile legend bang bang).

Let me briefly summarize the game for those who don't know, when you open the game on your mobile, and you are presented with season 27 your only chance for this is to touch the screen.
Until now, Mobile legends Bang Bang is still the most popular mobile MOBA game in Indonesia, those of you who don't know how to play Mobile Legends have a rank level that classifies players based on their flying hours.

With the rank system in this Mobile Legends game, players can meet other players at an equal rank level, so that the playing skills of one player and another player are balanced. Ranked mode opens when your account reaches Level 8 and already has at least 5 heroes.

Players can also invite friends to play in ranked mode, you can play Solo, Double and 5-Player Match-ups. But friends who are invited cannot be one rank higher or lower than you, there are a total of 8 ranks in Mobile Legends namely Warrior, Elite, Master, Grand Master, Epic, Legend, Mythic, and Glorious Mythic.

Players will get one star for each victory in ranked mode, and lose 1 star for each defeat, when the player reaches full stars, you will get a tier promotion at the next win, but when the player has no stars the next defeat will result in a tier drop.

![](Uploading... Screenshot_2023-01-18-23-29-48-178_com.mobile.legends.jpg)

![](Uploading... Screenshot_2023-01-18-23-29-41-145_com.mobile.legends.jpg)

![](Uploading... Screenshot_2023-01-18-12-14-43-588_com.mobile.legends.jpg)

And here I don't want to explain in more detail about the rank mode in this game, but I want to explain about Magic Chess in this mobile legends Bang Bang game. Carrying out a chess-like concept in Magic Chess, each player will fight in a 6x7 grid-patterned arena.

Even though it seems more effortless than the ranked mode, in reality magic chess is not an easy game to play. High strategic planning skills are needed to play it so that it is even better when playing magic chess and I am Commander Ling and here I use synergy astro power, Assassin and abyss.

![](Uploading... Screenshot_2023-01-18-12-05-52-217_com.mobile.legends.jpg)

![](Uploading... Screenshot_2023-01-18-12-07-18-788_com.mobile.legends.jpg)

At the beginning of the game, I chose the astro power synergy and accidentally in the synergy there were Mech Era heroes, namely Hayabusa and Saber, I was very happy with the presence of these two heroes.
And I'm just looking for an Assassin hero, whether you want to be tough or not to complement my synergy, my trick with the three synergy combos that I designed at the beginning of the game made me produce maximum results.

Equipment or attack items that I usually use for heroes who are carried in the game to increase Physical Attack, Attack Speed, Critical Chance, and all supporting attacks so that they hurt opponents, there are 16 total attack items and all of them have each additional different stats that are commonly used by Marksman, Fighter or Assassin heroes.

My equipment here is only Demon and haas's claws and Swordsman crystal and don't forget that the first thing I got was inspie With the hero I thought I was able to win 17-5 losing so I got a lot of points, namely 80 points.

With that many points, I rose to rank Mytha in Magic Chess.

What I have been waiting for while playing Mobile legends Bang Bang, I was able to go further than my friend who made this mobile legends Bang Bang game happy for me.

![](Uploading... Screenshot_2023-01-18-12-09-01-648_com.mobile.legends.jpg)

I'm really happy that I can surpass my friend @N2C Frd002 in that game and hopefully tonight he can overtake me in rank mytha.

Excited for my friend who wants to increase his game rank tonight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now