Mi progreso en Rising Star / My progress in Rising Star

Español

Un cordial saludos amigos de Hive, hoy tome la decisión de comprar la i6 Mid Range Acustic para poder avanzar ya q me sentía atascado por no tenerla, y para la mala suerte que tengo no quise esperar que me tocara en los paquete de cartas, por eso decidí cómprala y avanzar.

English

A cordial greeting friends of Hive, today I made the decision to buy the i6 Mid Range Acustic to be able to advance since I felt stuck for not having it, and for the bad luck that I have I did not want to wait for it to touch me in the pack of cards, so I decided to buy it and move forward.

sin_t_tulo.png

sin_tt.png

sin_t_tulortr.png


Cuando se desbloqueó la zona Local Gig Circuit no podía hacer la primera misión porque no sabia que se necesita la Mid Range Acustic. ahora q ya le tengo ya puedo avanzar.

When the Local Gig Circuit zone was unlocked I couldn't do the first mission because I didn't know I needed the Mid Range Acustic. Now that I have it I can move forward.

rtrt.png


Gracias por tomarte un poco de tu tiempo y leer mi post, nos vemos en una otra oportunidad.

Thanks for taking some of your time and reading my post, see you another time.


Imágenes de mi propiedad / Images of my property
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Copyright @peyon94. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center