My Weekly Battle Challenge (Antoid Platoon)

img_0.591813745389696

Image Source

Hello, Splinterlands Community Members,

This is my post for weekly battle challenge.

THEME : ANTOID PlATOON

Edition : Chaos Legion
Rarity : Common
Element : Fire
Attack : Melee
Abilities : Shield

Battle Rule

Mana Cost - 21
Available Element - All elements ( fire,water ,life ,death ,earth and dragon )

Line up and position,

Summoner - Tarsa

Position 1 - Antoid Platoon
Position 2 - Ant Miners
Position 3 - Tenyll Striker
Position 4 - Serpentine Spy
Position 5 - Uraeus

Tarsa

img_0.29560802628987526

Tarsa summoner card costs four mana. The ability of this summoner is increasing one melee attack and one health to all cards in the team.I like this ability and it is the great advantage to win the battles.

Antoid Platoon

img_0.953349227407558

Antoid platoon card costs four mana and the card contains one melee attack, one speed, two armor and three health.The card has shield ability. The card is a great tank for battle and I use this card for the battle.

Ant Miners

img_0.3274131296469414

Ant miners card costs two mana and the card contains one melee attack, one speed and one health.It gains 1 max health each time any monster card dies. If the card lives longer in the battle, the card is more and more stronger with gaining each health.I like this card and I choose this card in the battle.

Tenyll Striker

img_0.4005816216575472

Tenyll striker card costs five mana and the card contains two melee attack, two speed and six health.It has sneak ability.With sneak ability and enough good health, the card becomes good attacker for the team.

Serpentine spy

img_0.9704486824089285

Serpentine spy card costs three mana and the card contains two melee attack, three speed and one health.It has opportunity ability. The card is also the good attacker with opportunity ability. So, I choose this card for the battle.

Uraeus

img_0.710639930131428

Uraeus card costs three mana and the card contains one melee attack, two speed, one armor and two health. The ability of the card is sneak. The card costs only little mana and it also has sneak ability. So,I think I should choose this card in the battle.

Round 1

img_0.8215117926173167

In this battle,I choose tarsa summoner.Behind this summoner, I choose antoid platoon, ant miners, tenyll striker, serpentine spy and uraeus.

The enemy team also use tarsa summoner .Behind this summoner , enemy team placed living lava, serpentine spy, fire elemental, radiated scorcher and chaos agent.

When the battle starts,fire elemental card from enemy team starts to attack first.Then my cards attack the enemy team cards. In the round 1 , the enemy team loses three cards.

Round 2

img_0.45011873654848916

After round 1,the enemy team only left two cards. My team still has all five cards. With the difference of power, I can already
predict I can win. In this round, the enemy team loses fire elemental card.

Round 3

img_0.017743354448746276

In round 3, enemy team only has living lava card.My team still has all five cards.So,my cards can easily destroy living lava card.I won this battle in round 3.

Antoid platoon card is a good card to use in battles. When I play with fire splinter,I mostly used this card or living lava as main tank.When the battle gets little mana,I mostly choose this card. This card don't easily die and it provides sturdy protection from enemy attack.

Battle Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency