Day#1 My Rising Star Game Daily Progress And packages ( fans and skills requirements)

img_2389.jpg

###Hello! Rising Star Gamers....
How are you today?
As for me I am fine and I hope that you will be fine too...

###Let me shares my daily progress in Rising Star.
This is my first day post in this comminity.
I do mission daily. I am level 10 now.
I am enjoying this game playing everytime.

##Buying two packages ##
I bought 2 package because of fans and skills requirements.
Really, I don't know what the pack how to buy.but
My lovely RS Gamers, @suhlaing and @myanmarkoko said to me to play this game.
So what I got are..

img_2384.jpg

img_2385.jpg

79 Tilly
She looks very smart with 5 fans and 10skills.I think she will do good job.

i75 karaoke Mic
I think,it looks quite lightly metal to sing a songs well.so,I like it.

R199 Harriet
She looks young. I think she iis suitable for my band.She has 100fans and 125 skills.

t2 Mid Range Tour Bus
I think ,it looks very confort .
And Orange color is very active and jump for the car.

img_2388.jpg

81 pierre
He looks very young .Playing the violin make me sense crazy.
So , he is suitable for my band.

** R188 Nytheawker **
He looks seriously singing.
Rock and pop music making the people dancing and be confrotable.
so I like him very much.

img_2387.jpg

###My RS progress
I just do home town the most currently .because I am still beginner.
Firstly I pay lllegal Busking and Open Mic Night for my day.
I need to know how to fill the energy .so I have to get helping for my RS friends .
Next day, when I play reguraly the role in home towwn, Open Mic Night is for me to play well.And then, I bought some cards to fill the need of fans and skills.Now ,I reached to level 11.
Sometimes, As my country internet connection is not so good, I have to login again and again to next with keychain after mission.Now ,Iam listening to Radio Session.

##My target on May in Rs##
My target of Rs on May is to collet Fans 1800 and skills 2500.
Now I have 343 fans and 227 skills.
And must do to reach level 50 is changelling for me .
Can I get my target or not ? How do you think?

##My Account Status##
you can see my account status as following...

img_2386.jpg

Fan-275

Luck-8

Skill-272

total$-7

Total card-11

##What I finished total missions are as follow..

Total Missions-106

lllegal Busking-43

Open Mic Night-38

Mid week Support-12

Licensed Busking-7

l like this game .Its easy to play and earn real money.
If you do not yet please use my referral link-https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=khukhu

@khukhu (19/5/2022) Thursday (9:20)pm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center