Splinterland Dragon Battle Challenge

Hello Splinterlands Gaming,

image link

One of the best blockchain games to play today; Splinterlands Blockchain is a game where you can have everything you want.

Start playing the Splinterlandsgame today.

Splinterlands Game is one of the best.

I like to play Game.

I play game every days.

I am currently playing in Bronze lll.

Today I have successfully completed my daily focus battles.

The following battle link is from a Daily Focus Battles I played.

Battel Rule
Mana Cost - 22

Available Element - 5 Elements
Line up and Position
Summoner - DRAKE OF ARNAK
DRAKE OF ARNAK is a Summoner that belongs to all Splinters, and it is a unique Summoner that allows you to choose your favorite from the Splinters and play. This Summoner has a protective shield for 4 Summoned Monsters, and for those who want to use him as a Summoner, it will cost 4 Mana Cost.

Position 1 - HILL GIANT
Hill Giant is a normal card that doesn't have the same abilities as other Monsters, but it only costs 3 Mana Cost to use it, and it has 1 melee attack and 1 speed each, and the shield that gives 6 health is not there.Because of Summoner's +1 shield Ablity, I chose to use Hill Giant as Position 1.

Position 2 - REGAL PERYTON
Even if there is nothing more beautiful than Regal Peryton, he is very beautiful. He does not have much damage to the enemy's close shots and long shots, and his Magic Attack is a monster that does not need to care much about the enemy's shield abilities. I personally like Magic Monsters, so I chose Position 2. If you choose him, he costs 5 as Mana Cost, and his health is 6, and he has 1 as Magic Attack and even 5 speed.

Position 3 - TWILIGHT BASILISK
Basilisks are the largest type of snakes in the Splinterlands, but in Dragon Splinter, they are considered to be related to dragons, but the Basilisks themselves are classified as crawling monsters. Because of its excellent poison power, I chose to use it as Position 3. If you choose it, it will only cost 4 Mana Cost, 1 Health as Shield, 3 for Close Attack, and 3 for Speed.

Position 4 - GOBLIN PSYCHIC
GOBLIN PSYCHIC was chosen as the last one, and I liked using Magic Monsters. GOBLIN PSYCHIC's ability can replenish the health of monsters on your team, as well as replenish the rest of his health. His ability is very helpful for the match, so I chose him as Position 4. If you choose him, he will cost 6 Mana Cost, 3 Health, 2 Magic Attacks, and 1 Speed.

let's go to my battle
Before the start of the match, due to the ability of his Summoner, the monsters he summoned increased by one shield each. The enemy Summoner's speed was the same as a shield, so the monsters he summoned increased.

Battel Round 1

In the first game, one of his many shots was released, and his 2 Monsters cards lost their shield protection. Due to GOBLIN PSYCHIC's Ability, his opponent's close attack card was full of blood, and there was no end to it.

Battle Round 2

When the second game came, all of my shots were effective against the enemy's Monsters, and one of the enemy's close attack monster cards fell, and because of my beloved GOBLIN PSYCHIC's Ability, my close attack Monster did not fall, but it replenished its health.

Battle Round 3

In the third game, due to the ability of the beloved GOBLIN PSYCHIC, the close attack monster of the enemy did not fall, but the enemy's long-range monster was killed again. In this match, we saw that all of the shots were effective.

Battle Round 4

In the fourth game, the shot of the most beautiful REGAL PERYTON and the shot of my beloved GOBLIN PSYCHIC caused the enemy's magic card and 2 close attack cards to fall. Due to the ability of GOBLIN PSYCHIC, his close attack monster did not fall and all of his shots were effective.

Battle Round 5

Coming to the fifth game again, due to the close attack of Kyaw, the enemy's last card is the most beautiful shot of REGAL PERYTON, which is the most beautiful.

I won Rating point +20, Reward Points +139 as a reward for this game battle.

The 5 times I started playing, I had to win.

Let me ask you to watch the criticize it.

I am very happy to be able to compete in the Dragon Battle Challenge. In Dragon Battle, I was able to choose and use my favorite Splinters and I really enjoyed it because I was able to design strategies. Another thing is that I am crazy about Earth Splinter, so it was very amazing, and I really enjoyed the Dragon Battle Challenge where I had the opportunity to strategize that none of my Monsters fell in this match.

Thank you very much for your attention to the letter.

We meet again in the next game.

Have a great day everyone.

My Battle Link

My Referrals link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency