Social Media Challenge

Hello, warm greeting Splinterlands game players and hive lovers. This challenge is my first challenge. I have been playing since last 2 weeks. When I started playing, I lost every competition. From the first day I started playing, I couldn't play a single match. I was not discouraged. I studied the tutorial from splinterlands game and I watched YouTube. That's why I now win 3-4 games a day just playing splinterland. Today I will join the weekly battle challenge of splinterlands.

Image Obtained in @splinterlands

Mycelic SlipSpawn can actually be found in jungles and forests. It is a poisonous and dangerous creature. It can actually attack and harm the enemy. Mycelic SlipSpawn is an excellent card.

Mana Cost for battle

Summoner

Obsidian is a earth element and level 1 rare card type. It can support to magic attacker card to increase one magic attack to the monster in each round.

monster

Position One

Unicorn mustang is a earth unit and comment card is level one. It's has Void ability and it's reduced damage from Magic attacks.
So, I used this card for damage reducer in the first place and it is melee attack with ability. It mana cost is 8 mana and 3 melee, 4 speed and 10 healthy.

Position Two

Mycelic SlipSpawn is Level 1 rare card. It's Mana cost is 9 mana. Mycelic Slipspawn has great ability which all enemy cards attack it. It has 10 health, ranged attack is 2 and speed is 2.

Position Three

Khmer princess is mana cost is 2 mana. It is a earth unit and comment card is level one.

Battle Formation

My opponent used fire element. Tarsa is used. His side has an advantage in the number of cards. And Tarsa is a really good summoner.

Battle Round One

  .After finished the battle round one, my team reduced health. And enemy also no lose his any card. 

Battle Round Two

.After battle round three, Enemy lose two cards and I also no lose my any card.

Battle Round Three

Round three condition, enemy lose all of their cards and I have still remaining all cards. That means I was win this battle.

my battle link which include my referral link

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

Twitter

If you insterest the #splinterlands game, use my referral and join to the splinterlands game.

Twitter

@aein.shwin.lann

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency