Love The Clouds #188 Clouds of a sunrise. / Nubes de un amanecer


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad. / Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

imagen.png

When you see these clouds what do you think of, and I ask you for sure you are thinking of a beautiful sunset, because of those orange colors that we usually see just when the sun is setting, and if I understand you when I see the photo I can think the same, because I have photographed sunsets that have the same appearance and spectrum of colors, that orange color that predominates, I repeat I see that picture without any information and the first thing I think is just a great sunset.

But everything is far from that reality, I am blessed to have in front of my apartment the landscape to the horizon completely clear, consequently I can enjoy a myriad of beautiful sunrises, this such beauty that every Monday I make a publication extolling that beautiful sunrise of all my Mondays, today is a day of those where the weather, the weather, the clouds, the sun, the breeze and the wind all combine to have a perfect combination of a beautiful sunrise.

The clouds, in all their extension, are being touched by the rays of the sun in the first hour of the morning, the mountains help so that the reflection of the sun bounces below the clouds and consequently the clouds adopt those colors, orange clouds that while it only rises above them tell us that a new day is already here.

I give you my clouds of a great sunrise.

This is my entry to @tobetada initiative and I thank you for the space and support you give us every week.

You want to join the I love the clouds initiative #LoveTheClouds I share with you the link post: Love The Clouds

You know the I love the clouds community Love The Clouds Community, you are cordially invited to share your clouds.


imagen.png


Cuando vez estas nubes en que piensas, y te pregunto seguro estás pensando en un hermoso atardecer, por esos colores naranja que normalmente solemos ver justo cuando el sol se está ocultado, y si te entiendo yo al ver la foto puedo pensar lo mismo, porque he fotografiado atardeceres que tiene el mismo aspecto y espectro de colores, ese color naranja que predomina, repito yo veo esa foto sin ninguna información y lo primero que pienso es justo un grandioso atardecer.

Pero todo está muy lejos de esa realidad, tengo la bendición de tener al frente de mi apartamento el paisaje hacia el horizonte totalmente despejado, en consecuencia puedo disfrutar de un sinfín de hermosos amaneceres, esta tal la belleza que todos los lunes hago una publicación enalteciendo ese hermoso amanecer de todos mis lunes, hoy es un día de esos donde el clima, el tiempo, las nubes, el sol, la brisa y el viento todo se conjuga para poder tener una combinación perfecta de un hermoso amanecer.

Las nubes, en toda su extensión, están siendo tocadas por los rayos del sol en la primera hora de la mañana, las montañas ayudan para que ese reflejo de sol rebote por debajo de las nubes y por consecuencia las nubes adoptan esos colores, unas nubes naranjas que mientras él solo se levanta por encima de ellas nos dice que un nuevo día ya está aquí.

Te regalo mis nubes de un grandioso amanecer


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Esta es mi entrada a la iniciativa de @tobetada y agradezco el espacio y apoyo que nos brinda cada semana.

Deseas unirte a la iniciativa de yo amo las nubes #LoveTheClouds te comparto el enlace post: Love The Clouds

Conoces la comunidad de yo amo las nubes Love The Clouds Community, están cordialmente invitados para que puedan compartir sus nubes.

imagen.png

Para ser feliz solo debes tomar tu propia decisión. / To be happy, you just have to make your own decision.


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution" .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency