Holozing Curation Compilation #150

Holozing Curation Compilation #150

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Love the hair!

Holozing/ Light Healer

Here’s my new fan art for Holozing. Today I finished my drawing of Light Healer. I drew a new dress and new accessories for her. I finished the sketch but when I started coloring I realized some changes were needed, like changing her dress and and hair.

Author: @chenee
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

School Girl Forest Healer with Miu Headgear - Fanart

Finally, after over a week, I got time to do one of the new things I love, digital drawing. I wanted to draw more but the house chores are taking a lot of my time. Luckily, I could find some time to draw, and this time I drew Miu together with the schoolgirl forest healer. Check out the final drawing below.

Author: @thisnewgirl
Curator: @kstreet

Good work!

Forest healer male - Pixelart animation Day 13

This theme was simple, I really like the green color and nature, besides the daily challenge of drawing a pixelart with animation per day, I'm putting myself as a personal challenge to concentrate to finish much faster, I have ADHD so XD concentrating is a complex task, I've noticed that when you make routine, the complicated becomes easy so with each day that passes, I can notice that some things improve... I feel that my progress time is about a week, before taking the challenge as something real, I have already drawn pixelart for hive and the communities but I have never taken it as something serious to do daily like i do now C: lets see how far i can get.

Author: @papaleta
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

Zappit Holozing Version Evil Child

Greetings dear hive community, the portrait I made today is inspired by a character called Zappit from Holozing, I wanted to transform this cute bunny into a human figure and that's why I turned him into a slightly evil boy with several of the characteristics of Zappit also gave it my personal touch with striped shading and hard edges and illuminated eyes that focus the attention of the viewer of the portrait, and some touch-ups to raise its quality, until the next portrait.

Author: @leannwithdoublen
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool.

Holozing Light Healer Fanart

Hello! How are you? It is been weeks since I last posted for Holozing fanart. I've been trying to finish this fanart for days now and my hormones messing with me again because yesterday was the day my dot came now I feel better.

Author: @alexa.art
Curator: @kstreet

Magnificent! Would not have guessed at your various struggles with this one.

Ocean Healers 🌊

Good evening HOLOZING. Although drawing boys is not my forte, I was quite anxious to do this drawing where I thought about drawing both Ocean Healers in one image, I thought about it a lot since I have drawn very few times men in my life so this challenge was quite complicated for me, besides having to draw two people in the same scenario which is also something I have not practiced very much, I suffered with the sketch, I felt and still feel that there is something wrong with female Ocean Healer hahaha, although it looks better than the first sketch I did in which literally her head was floating and her shoulders were too wide and out of place, but I did my best to improve the sketch and work with the one you can see here, I wanted to recreate them with the original costume, however there are things I changed, for example the blue color of her hair I wanted it to be a more navy blue and also the accessories I made a little simpler. I feel that the female version of Ocean Healer looks intimidating and the male looks a little more traumatized hahaha, but I still like it, I hope you like it too.

Author: @hadley4
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Tickle Day at the Park | Light Healer & Wrackoo Fan Art

Hello Holozing community, I don't know if the same thing happens to you as it does to me, but when I see the Holos from the game, I want to pet them and play with them, because they all look so sweet and soft, even the evolved versions. I would definitely catch them all, but only to be surrounded by these beautiful creatures.

Author: @belkyscabrera
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

Fan Art; Beautiful plush Wrackoo (Eng - Esp)

Greetings creative friends, it's a pleasure to greet you and wish you an excellent week full of blessings together with your loved ones; I am happy to share my creative project, this is a cute Raccoon plush inspired by Wrackoo, this cute character of the game that I love for its cute green color; since it is one of my favorites, the characters of the game are charming and sometimes it is difficult to choose a favorite, because each one with its particularity is attractive and inspiring and allow fans to create varied designs.

Author: @leticiapereira
Curator: @kstreet

Very pretty!

Ocean Healer - Hair Clip Tutorial

The Sea Sediment Jasper, is one of my favourite semi-precious stones, its half stained aspect, is due to other minerals present in the rock crystal, such as hematite or simply clay; a stone capable of repelling negative energies, support in moments of crisis, relief of ailments in back, muscles, achieving balance body and mind, stand out among its holistic benefits; that is why, I can associate this crystal to the Healer of the Ocean.

Author: @yagelybr
Curator: @kstreet

Fun idea!

Woolio themed switch decorations✨👩‍🎨

Hello Holozing friends! I hope you are super well, on this side of the screen all well thank God happy to share with you a new birth in foami of one of the creatures of this wonderful world but this time adorning a switch inspired by Woolio, economic and with few materials, thus forming a nice decoration in your favorite space, but without so much ado ....


Join the Holozing Community!
/created/hive-131131
created/hive-131131
/created/hive-131131

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency