Holozing Light Healer Fanart

light healer.png


Hello! How are you? It is been weeks since I last posted for Holozing fanart. I've been trying to finish this fanart for days now and my hormones messing with me again because yesterday was the day my dot came now I feel better.

I was supposed to make Ocean Healer but I don't know what happened I can't seem to finish that fanart but I might finish it when my brain cooperates, LOL. I am getting comfortable rendering the whole body since I came back from doing digital art and I am happy about it but still need a lot of improvement. heh.




The Process:

1.png

For the line art, I planned to do the whole body this time just a simple pose.


2.png

Next, before I render the whole body I fill the background with light gray, and then I add all the base colors of each part and they have their layer. I was supposed to do an all-white outfit but I think the black wavy skirt suits her more for a change. For her boots, I did it white. And for change, I added a see-through cape on her back.


3.png

Next, I added the base shadow to each part and then I added a few highlights where light be hit later on in the process of rendering, and I added gold on the end of her skirt and her waist just to make it fit to the other clothing.


4.png

The next process is just planning how I will do the background design this is just a rough version of it, and I added a layer that has a blending mode of multiply with fifty percent opacity using a shape fill tool brush I added all around her whole body and I added a transparency mask and I drag the color wheel to the darkest part that will act as an erasing the part I wanted to be a highlight.


light healer.png

For the final process, I added more detail and for the background, I did it more simply than the rough design I did in the previous render.


Thank you for visiting. See you on my next blog. :)


Original Artwork

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9yiy4WwmPFN1kKC42EJaHFcTbfaWtQKtKT4WQHHtpVMJWjJELdR7ApFhdnhbYphgVUeF1zz44aU6CAE6SRwYJrTvLmx59TvPAmNnv9D2eFwqNQzz.jpg



Materials:


-Drawing Program: Krita
-XP-Pen Deco 1 v2
-Duration: 8 hours


untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency