Zingtober Day 1 Backpack - Zingu's Adventure [ESP/ENG]

Hello #Holozing community and everyone on #HIVE. I am very excited to participate in the Zingtober contest this year. Despite the constant power outages in my country, I am determined to stay consistent and take this opportunity to stay creative. It seems like a perfect experience to explore my creativity, and I want to try to keep it as simple and close to the themes as possible.

Zingtober Día 1 Mochila - La Aventura de Zingu

Hola comunidad de #Holozing y a todo #HIVE. Estoy muy emocionado de participar en el concurso de Zingtober este año. A pesar de las constantes interrupciones de electricidad en mi país, estoy decidido a mantenerme constante y aprovechar esta oportunidad para mantenerme creativo. Me parece una experiencia perfecta para explorar mi creatividad y quiero tratar de mantenerme lo más simple y apegado a las temáticas posibles.

holozin oct 01.jpg

For this occasion, I decided to draw a customized backpack. Maybe it belongs to some Healer from Holozing, but Zingu took advantage while the healer was off guard to sneak inside and explore the world.

Para esta ocasión, decidí dibujar una mochila personalizada. Quizás pertenece a algún Healer de Holozing, pero Zingu aprovechó mientras el sanador estaba desprevenido para colarse dentro y conocer el mundo.

Throughout the process, I used Photoshop and Huion Inspiroy 2L, which allowed me to achieve a result closer to traditional art. Using a unique graphite brush, I tried to mimic the texture of a pencil drawing as much as possible. It was entirely crafted on one layer. I might keep this style for the rest of my works, as it reminds me a lot of other occasions when I have done Inktober.

Durante todo el proceso, utilicé Photoshop y Huion Inspiroy 2L lo que me permitió lograr un resultado más cercano a lo tradicional. Usando un pincel único de grafito, traté de imitar lo más posible la textura de una obra a lápiz. Fue completamente confeccionado en una capa. Quizás mantenga este estilo para el resto de mis obras, ya que me recuerda mucho a otras ocasiones donde he realizado el Inktober.

Thank you for reading! I look forward to your comments and feedback.

¡Gracias por leer! Espero con ansias sus comentarios y opiniones.


I’m Ernesto, a Cuban passionate about art and writing. Always learning, always growing. Excited to share and learn more every day! I write about art, drawing, video games, nature, and review the things I like. My goal is to inspire and connect with others through my creative journey.

I apologize if there are any grammatical errors, English is not my native language, I have tried to be as careful as possible.
I regularly create images on Pixabay, which are free of copyright. Access my gallery by clicking here.
All assets, illustrations and banners have been created by me and are original content, unless otherwise specified.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center