Fanart of light healer

Greetings!!
Hope you all are doing well. Of course I am fine😌.
The post for today is Fanart of light healer. The holozing characters are indeed the best ones but I like ocean healer and light healer most. These characters are wonderful.
So let's start with the post.

Procedure
I have started making it by drawing a rough sketch or outline of the face of the character.

Then i draw the full sketch of the character and put some background to make it looker much better.

Then I color her eyes with yellow color and put some darker colors as well. And I color her face with skin color so that it may look even prettier.

Then I started coloring her hairs with grey color.

I color her shirt with white color and also put a bit darker shade.

At last, I color her her hands with skin color as her face. And also drew some shinning or twinkle stars just above her hands.

That's all for Today. May God bless all of you☺️
Allah Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center