🌊 Healer Ocean, female 🌊 | Line art Drawing 🌊

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! I share with you my new fan art of the beautiful Ocean Healer, she is so cute. I wanted to do it in line art style, since I don't have much time this week, but as I was eager to draw, I chose her again to draw her. I share with you the process of this drawing and I hope you like it!

Hola gente bonita! ¡Espero estén súper bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Les comparto mi nuevo fan art de de hermosa Sanadora del Océano, quedo tan linda. La quise hacer al estilo arte lineal, ya que no tengo mucho tiempo esta semana, pero como andaba con ansias de dibujar, pues la volví a escoger a ella para dibujarla. Les comparto el proceso de este dibujo y espero les guste!


IMG_20240918_114321.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

🌊 Healer Ocean, female 🌊

Ocean, female..jpeg

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


To make this drawing, I used a reference I found on Pinterest which was a photograph of a girl that I like the way she looked and I thought it was convenient to take it as inspiration and reference. I start structuring the face and I think what caught my attention of the original reference and that I used as inspiration, was that the girl had her hands on her face and that for the character of the healer of the ocean was good for her, because this character is very tender, I don't know why, but I think I fit perfectly the composition to her.

Para hacer este dibujo, me ayude de una referencia que encontré en Pinterest que era la fotografía de una chica que me gusta como estaba y creí conveniente tomarla como inspiración y referencia. Comienzo estructurando el rostro y creo que lo que mas me llamo la atención de la referencia original y que use como inspiración, fue que la chica tenia sus manos en sus rostro y eso para el personaje de la sanadora del océano le sentó bien, porque dicho personaje se me hace muy tierno, no se porqué, pero creo que le encajo perfectamente la composición a ella.

IMG_20240918_095250.jpgIMG_20240918_100307.jpg

When I had a first structured sketch of the character, what I did next was to pass over it with a moldable eraser, this to remove the excess of graphite from the pencil and thus be able to detail it better without dirtying the page. I must say that for this drawing I wanted to add some horns, to make it look a little dark or gloomy, but the character itself is very tender, so I don't think it looks that way.

Cuando tuve un primer boceto estructurado del personaje, lo que hice después fue pasar por encima de este un borrador moldeable, esto para quitar el exceso de grafito del lápiz y así poder detallarlo mejor sin ensuciar la pagina. Debo decir que para este dibujo quise agregarle unos cuernos, para hacerla lucir un poco oscura o tétrica, pero ya el personaje es sí es muy tierno, así que no creo que se vea de esa forma.

IMG_20240918_103357.jpgIMG_20240918_104806.jpg

After having cleaned up the sketch well with the moldable eraser, the next thing I started to do was to start detailing the whole drawing. I used my two main mechanical pencils to detail the whole drawing, which are a 0.5 and a 2 millimeter. I detailed the sketch first with the 0.5 millimeter to give body to the character and then I'm going to work with the 2 millimeter, for what would be the thickest lines and give a little contrast to the drawing.

Luego de haber limpiado bien el boceto con el borrador moldeable, lo siguiente que me puse a hacer fue comenzar a detallar todo el dibujo. Use mis dos portaminas principales para detallar todo el dibujo, los cuales son uno de 0.5 y 2 milímetros. Detallado el boceto primero con el de 0.5 milímetros para darle cuerpo al personaje y luego me voy a trabajar con el de 2 milímetros, para lo que vendrían siendo las lineas mas gruesas y darle un poco de contraste al dibujo.

IMG_20240918_110601.jpgIMG_20240918_111549.jpg

The last thing I had to do was to make the shines in different areas of the drawing, detail a little bit and clean some areas that have been stained with graphite and ready friends, that would be all.

Lo ultimo que me toco hacer fueron los brillos en diferentes zonas del dibujo, detallar una que otra cosita y limpiar algunas zonas que se hayan manchado de grafito y listo amigos, eso seria todo.

¡I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️ 🌊 Healer Ocean, female 🌊 Jesber's Version◽️⬛️


IMG_20240918_114338.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20240918_114342.jpg


imagen.png

Summary of the Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif


image.png

IMG_20240918_114348.jpg
Thanks for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments