🍀🌿🍃 Healer Forest, male 🍀🌿🍃 | 🍃🍀 Fan Art by Holozing 🍀🍃

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! After two weeks without drawing anything, because of my problems with the servant, I come again to share with you a fan art in line art style. I chose a Holozing character to make it in my style and in traditional, it was too cute.

Hola gente bonita! Espero estén super bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Después de ,as de dos semanas sin dibujar nada, por culpa de mis problemas con la servicial, nuevamente les vengo a compartir un fan art al estilo arte lineal. Escogí un personaje de Holozing para hacerlo a mi estilo y en tradicional, quedo demasiado lindo.


IMG_20240731_131358.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

🍀🌿🍃 Healer Forest, male 🍀🌿🍃

Forest, male..jpeg

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I started making a very simple and easy sketch of the character, obviously taking the original character as a reference. I didn't want to go too deep with this drawing, what do I mean? I'm just taking up drawing again and I didn't want to go for a drawing that would take me two or three days to finish, that's why I chose to do this fan art in line art style, which I really love too much.

Comencé haciendo un boceto super simple y sencillo del personaje, evidentemente tomando como referencia al personaje original. No quise irme a profundidad con este dibujo la verdad, a que me refiero? a que apena estoy retomando el dibujo nuevamente y no quería irme por un dibujo que me tomara dos o tres días en terminar, por eso opte por hacer este fan art en estilo arte lineal, que la verdad me encanta demasiado.

IMG_20240731_114103.jpgIMG_20240731_115438.jpg

When I structured what would become the sketch of the character, what I did next was to start detailing the whole drawing. I pass over it with a moldable eraser to remove the excess of graphite pencil and then start working with all the details, for which I use different mechanical pencils.

Cuando estructure lo que vendría siendo el boceto del personaje, lo que hice después fue comenzar a detallar todo el dibujo. Paso por encima de este un borrador moldeable para quitar el exceso de lápiz grafito para luego comenzar a trabajar con todos los detalles, que para ello uso diferentes portaminas.

IMG_20240731_121324.jpgIMG_20240731_122241.jpg

I use three different mechanical pencils to detail the whole drawing, so I can have different lines throughout the composition and the final finish is much more prominent. I start detailing with a 0.5 mechanical pencil to have the whole sketch in view, then I take another 0.7 mm mechanical pencil to work with thicker lines in certain areas of the drawing and I finish using a 2 mm mechanical pencil for much thicker lines.

Use tres portaminas distintos para detallar todo el dibujo, así puedo tener diferentes lineas en toda la composición y el acabado final resulta mucho mas destacado. Comienzo a detallar con un portaminas numero 0.5 para tener a la vista todo el boceto, luego tomo otro portaminas de 0.7 milímetros para trabajar lineas un poco mas gruesas en ciertas zonas del dibujo y termino usando un portaminas de 2 milímetros para lineas mucho mas gruesas.

IMG_20240731_125338.jpgIMG_20240731_130156.jpg

I finish the drawing by adding some glitter in different areas of it and clean a little bit certain areas where I have stained them with graphite and ready friends, that would be all.

Termino el dibujo agregando unos brillos en diferentes zonas del mismo y limpio un poco ciertas zonas en donde las haya manchado de grafito y listo amigos, eso seria todo.

image.png

⬜️◾️ 🍀🍃 Sanador del bosque, masculino 🍀🍃| Fan Art ◽️⬛️


IMG_20240731_131407.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20240731_131412.jpg


image.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif

image.png

IMG_20240731_131412.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments