🍀 Healer Forest, male FanArt 🍀 | 🍃 Watercolor Painting 🍃

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! I share with you my new fan art of Holozing, I choose again the forest healer to do it, because he and the female light healer, are my favorite characters, that's why I draw them so much in my style and this one adds to the list of fan arts, I hope you like it.

Hola gente bonita! Espero estén super bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Les comparto mi nuevo fan art de Holozing, vuelvo a escoger al sanadora del bosque para hacerlo, ya que él y la sanadora de la luz femenina, son mis personajes favoritos, por eso los dibujo tanto a mi estilo y este se suma a la lista de fan arts, espero les guste.


IMG_20240903_120221.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

🌿🍀 Healer of the Forest, male. 🌿🍀

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I started making the sketch, taking as inspiration the original illustration and a picture I looked for on Pinterest, so I made a mix of both references to structure the character in my style. It takes me not much time to have the sketch ready, but as I always say, I like to leave it super clean and detailed so that when it's time to start painting I don't have any problems.

Comencé haciendo el boceto, tomando como inspiración la ilustración original y una foto que busque en Pinterest, así que hice una mezcla de ambas referencias para estructurar al personaje a mi estilo. Me toma no mucho tiempo en tener listo el boceto, pero como siempre les digo, me gusta dejarlo super limpio y detallado para que a la hora de comenzar a pintar no tenga ningún problema.

IMG_20240902_120948.jpgIMG_20240902_130306.jpg

For the color palette in this drawing, what I did or do in most cases, is to take the original color palette and work it to my taste, for example, if there is a super powerful yellow, what I do is to work it lighter, because when working the color in my drawings what I usually do is to work the color palettes very clear and that is why when I paint in traditional, I do it with watercolors.

Para la paleta de color en este dibujo, lo que hice o hago en la gran mayoría de los casos, es tomar la paleta de color original y la trabajo a mi gusto, por ejemplo; si hay un amarillo super potente, lo que yo hago es trabajarlo mas claro, ya que a la hora de trabajar el color en mis dibujos lo que suelo hacer es trabajar las paletas de color muy claras y es por eso que cuando pintar en tradicional, lo hago con acuarelas.

IMG_20240902_144957.jpgIMG_20240902_153218.jpg

I work on everything little by little, adding layers and layers of paint, always starting with the face, which is always my main focus. Little by little I add the redness on the face, and then I go to work on the hair and the clothes. For this drawing I also wanted to add blood, to give it that dark touch, so I painted the eyes very light so that it would have that focus of darkness more captured in the composition.

Voy trabajando todo poco a poco, agregando capas y capas de pintura, comenzando siempre por el rostro, que es mi enfoque principal siempre. De a poco voy agregando las rojeces en la cara, para luego irme a trabajar el cabello y la ropa. Para este dibujo también quise agregarle sangre, para darle ese toque oscuro, así que los ojos se los pinte muy claros para que así tuviese ese enfoque de oscuridad más plasmado en la composición.

IMG_20240903_105552.jpgIMG_20240903_114055.jpg

The last thing I did was to detail the drawing with line art in certain areas of the drawing and I added the glows in the background as well as in the character itself, I feel that I loved this drawing too much and I hope you do too, that was all friends.

Lo ultimo que hice fue detallar el dibujo con line art en ciertas zonas del dibujo y agregue los brillos tanto en el fondo como en el personaje en sí, siento que este dibujo me encanto demasiado y espero que a ti también, eso fue todo amigos.

image.png

⬜️◾️ 🌿🍀 Sanador del Bosque, masculino 🌿🍀 | Fan Art ◽️⬛️


IMG_20240903_120237.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

IMG_20240903_120252.jpg


image.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


gif.gif

image.png

IMG_20240903_120245.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center