Zingu FanArt | Holozing

For holozing community I think that I should create a zingu fan art most of the post I have seen on holozing community are just of healers so I told why shouldn't I create something that didn't have been use so much in fan arts.

I always love penguin and zingu is also looks like a penguin in my country this is the winter time in which we all enjoy the middle of the summer and the winter season in which there is neither a hot temperature nor cold temperature.

The enjoy this middle season I thought to create something unique I was very busy for the whole week I didn't connect myself with me I don't have that much time because I have continuous schedule classes as i am the new student in the university.


So without further dragging let's move to the procedure and discuss how did I make this fan art.


As always the first step is to create the outline of the character I make the outline according to myself as I have a sketch of the penguin in my mind

In the second step I choose the blue color to color into his eyes in the dark blue tone after that I have choose the sky blue color for which I have made the symbol of the penguin on the upper side of his head moreover I do the light blue color in his wings.

Continuing the same procedure I colored his forearm and back arm into the dark blue color the blue color in his feet and light purplish color into his body

You cannot see the any difference between last step and this step but let me clarify.. in this step I have done the shading and give the shape of his face for the more you can see his belly is not same in the above step I have had many sheets in it to make it look more realistic.

My fan art is complete with the final edition of the background the background is ready and now it is complete you can see the whole look.

This is my fan art for holozing. I hope you like it tell me in the comment section that you like it or not.

Allah hafiz 💐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center