Ocean Healer | Holozing

Greetings!! 😍

Today was very special for me because today I did an art that I have never done before and I couldn't believe my eyes and hands that I have such an artistic spirit inside me. I am very proud of my work.

Now I have made Holozing a special character and a very difficult character. I didn't expect to be able to make that good but I believed in my inner power and kept pushing and it turned into a beautiful sketch.

Perhaps for the first time in my life I have done something so well and with so much effort
I have done it with true heart and full dedication

To make this fan art, I first set out to do it, making Ocean Healer fan art, which is the most difficult task.

First and most unique thing I kept her hair which I always like short hair so I thought why not make her hair short and give her a cute look. Among short hair, therefore, his short hair is the most special feature in her whole look.

It took me two days to make this drawing. Last two days I made it with my hard work and dedication.


PROCEDURE


  • First of all, in his startup, I gave him facial shapes and made ears with him. In other words make a rough sketch which would later form the basis of the entire drawing.

Here it is 👇

  • I made small additions inside his ears And with that I made her short hair. I got short hair because I didn't want my hair to be damaged by making long hairs instead of shorts. I know I'm not so perfect in sketching so this time i make them looks like this. A short hair cut. How is it??

  • Instead of creating her whole body i just make the neck region around her face along with her tshirt.

Here it is 👇

  • Then i create her facial Features like eyes nose and lips. To make her intense eyes i use the dip pen and give her realistic look.

  • I color his eyes into blue color as a ocean healer and lips also in light blue. Here is the looks

  • To color her skin i choose this color because this suits her throughout look.

  • Finally with her whole look i color her hairs into blue as she is indicating the ocean spirit

  • To finalize her whole look i took a deep breath and by doing some addition like blush by using airbrush in pink color and smudge her hairs to neutralize her looks and finally color her shirt into blue. Adding background enhance her looks. Here is the final version of my Ocean Healer.

That's all from my side. Now i wanna hear from you that how is it. Don't forget to remark on my art. Thanks for stopping by.

Allah hafiz 💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now