My First $ZING Token Staking - Ready for the Long Term

Over 60 ZING earned passively

I started earning $ZING token 21 days ago by delegating my lady's mite (50 Hive Power) to the @zingtoken account after reading about the Holozing in a friend's post and on X (Twitter). Surprisingly, I started earning the ZING token within the first 12 hours of delegating HP and shared the experience in this post. From then on, the ZING token kept being added. In 21 days, my 50 HP delegated has earned me over 50 ZING tokens. Then, each of the token was worth $0.06.

I woke up today with a post notification from @holozing that featured the game's Litepaper. The Alpha (++ & Beta) Gameplay, $Zing Distribution and game's Roadmap V1 (++V2) were shared. It is interesting to see the direction the NFT game is going and how it will be beneficial to the gaming community and its players. I am happy to be aware of the game at this early stage and participate in its building. I wish I could draw, I would have made some art designs for the healer characters. However, I will keep talking about the game, delegating HP and also buying the game's assets.

On trying to learn more about the game from Hiv'e user's post, I saw another inspiring post from the game's founder @acidyo celebrating his 3 million ZING stake milestone. Just looking at the post from the surface would just feel like a regular but a detailed reading comes with lots of motivation and a secret code for the future of the game.

It is good to know that the game's founder did not pre-mine and reserve any token for himself and the team but rather is earning just like every other player. This means that everyone knowing about the game can be positioned to get the best that can be from the game, even beyond what the game's founder can. I see a level playing ground for everyone.

I am impressed and need to get more $ZING

After reading Acidyo's post, I felt like I had cheated on myself for not getting as many ZING tokens as I can now that it is cheaper. My HP is small I could have delegated more. While I am building up my HP, I decided to mop all the tokens I had on hive-engine to buy $ZING. I purchased about 62 ZING tokens. Almost the same with the amount I have earned so far but with less than 1 HIVE. That is too good to be true.

I have purchased and staked the 62 ZING tokens and that brings my total ZING token in stake to 127. This is a big start for me this year's end and I will be adding as much as I can to this pool as the day passes. I am motivated that the game's developer is also throwing money into the game. That means I can also do the same and I am ready for the long-term investment and engagement of the Holozing game.

That Holozing is a new thing baffles me to see that there are lots of hive users already camping around it. It's good to know about the team behind the game and all they are doing for the hive blockchain. Recording over 10,000 players for a game that is yet to fully launch is incredible and commendable.

I think I am very impressed with this decision I am taking as we leap into 2024.

Long live Holozing game!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency