[Fan Art] Water Whale and Me! ๐Ÿณ + ZING Progress Report

Holo! โœจ๐Ÿณ

It has been a week since I last posted in the community. While I patiently wait for the game release, I am happy to see the consistent leaks and reveals. ๐Ÿ˜

I really like the design of the capture device. ๐Ÿ˜Š It comes with rarity, stats, and all. The design looks sleek, futuristic, and well thought. Next, The referral program is live! ๐Ÿ˜Š We can bring more people to Holozing. This increases my anticipation and excitement. Ahhh~ Nothing I can do but to wait, but at least we got ZING airdrop by staking and delegating.

Here is my total current accumulation of ZING update! ๐Ÿฅณ

holozingreport3.png

Delegation HP is still 550. Staked ZING increased to 2.25k from 986. I bought ZING worth 20 HIVE.

Quick Fan Art

Just a quick fan art for the week! This was suppose to be another Happy New Year post, but ended up forgotten on the folder. ๐Ÿ˜† But here you go~

holozingwhale5.png

holozingwhale4.png

Sketching and lineart. I used a colored layer to separate the sketch, and later on will trace it for the lineart. I just used solid brush with different weights of lines to emphasize details.

holozingwhale3.png

holozingwhale2.png

Base colors were color-picked from the original characters. Next, on layers clipped on top, I worked on the shadows and lightings.

Final Art

holozingwhale.png

I picked an image background from default folders of CSP. I chose this Japanese crest and colored with baby blue shade.

Thanks for reading~ ๐Ÿ’–


Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro
๐Ÿ“ธ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ยฉ๏ธjijisaurart

๐Ÿ‘พ NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
๐Ÿฅฐ Open for commissions!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center