[Fan Art] | My Holozing Progress Report

Happy New Year! πŸ₯³

Hello, hello! 😁

This is my first blog of the year, and so I want to start the year by sharing my progress in Holozing. 😊 Aside from my report, I also did a quick fan art! πŸ₯³

Me and Grass Raccoon! πŸ’šπŸƒ

holozingnew year.png

I know Holozing is just starting and I cannot wait for more creatures to come! πŸ₯³ My favorite creature as of the moment is Grass Raccoon. I like water whale too, but I do not have a big aquarium to keep it. πŸ˜† Overall, I love all the creatures and their features. 2024 will be an ama#ZING for Hive and Holozing! πŸŽ‡πŸ§¨

ZING Delegation and Rewards

holoreport.png

Here is my updated ZING earning report as of writing this blog. Currently, I have 633.39 ZING staked, and wow, 46% APR! For HP Delegation, originally back in October, I only delegated 69 HP, and now I have delegated a total of 350 HP. I still have not studied the liquidity pool earning system, so I just put that on hold for now. I have 47 POSH which I earned y posting content on Twitter/X. Another way to earn some ZING.

Landing a Place on the Background Art Contest

image.png

Source

Holy molly! I did not expect to even land a place for this contest because we have a lot of good artists here. 😊 I am over the moon to be one of the top 6 creators. I am also happy to see my friends, @solumviz and @japex1226 to be on the list of winners. Congrats to all winners and entries. Well done! πŸ’– Hoping to have more art contests. Aside from the 28 Hive prize, I also got a big post reward for my post.

That is it for this blog. I am still in vacay mode, so back to my cave. πŸ˜†

Thanks for reading~ πŸ’–


Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro
πŸ“Έ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ©️jijisaurart

πŸ‘Ύ NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
πŸ₯° Open for commissions!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center