My version, Healer of the Ocean-Illustration

Greetings hivers holozing, once again I share with you one of the proposed characters for this hive game; this is Ocean Healer, my choice for her is due to my affinity to blue tones, as these are among my favorites, plus I imagined this character differently because if she is from the ocean, for me she should have much more of it; so I played with my imagination and applying a little of my style I made quite significant and obvious changes in the Healer.

Illustrative Steps

The first thing when I opened my worksheet was to focus on the sketch and with it, several changes such as curly and abundant hair, blouse with neckline and sleeves on arms; the colors basically I tried to respect them because what I really wanted was to make a change of look, reason why I left almost all the colors. To give a better appearance to this healer, I enlarged the image with the magnifying glass, then I selected and applied different filters creating shadows and brightness in the illustration, then I worked on the tiara, pearl necklace with shell charm and on the left arm a "Z" tattoo that identifies her as a Holozing character and finally, I placed in the background a blue rectangle with water effect.

Healer of the ocean, letter that I took as a reference for my version of the same; which can be located in this link

100% contenido original de @giocondina

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center